We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gets better and better”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
neilandav
huddersfield
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Gets better and better”
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Clean accommodation. Fabulous hosts -nothing is too much trouble. Near to Bournemouth town centre, bus routes and all mod cons in the apartments.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2017
As always Avril and Neil a pleasure to have such a lovely couple, 12th visit with us I think! We are very lucky to have such considerate guests that keep returning year after year! Your bookings are really appreciated - thank you,
Love Jayne and Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kevinjpri...
Barry, United Kingdom
1 review
“Free parking in Bournemouth”
Reviewed May 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Big bonus - parking right outside your apartment. Very convenient for Bournemouth's main shopping area and a pleasant 10 minutes to the clifftop & beach. The owner was very friendly & the apartment was clean, with everything needed for self catering.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2017
Hi Kevin, thank you for leaving me a review. Really pleased you both enjoyed your holiday with us. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us, best wishes Jayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stephen b
Hitchin, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“very pleasant stay”
Reviewed April 28, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Nice location, accommodation was well presented and clean. The apartment had all required, I would recommend it and the cake on arrival was lovely too

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review the apartment. It was a pleasure to have you! Kind Regards
Jayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pavlohrad, Ukraine
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2017
Thank you Igor, for a great review. Look forward to seeing you both again. With our very best wishes Jayne and Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2017
Thank you Janine for the great review. We are really lucky to have such lovely guests to stay. It is a pleasure to have you both and we look forward to seeing you both again in May, with our very best wishes Jayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
draffster
Lancashire
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed March 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

I stayed here for one week in August 2016 with my 7 year old son. I can't speak more highly of my experience. Jayne was very welcoming and always at hand if required. The room was spotless and had everything you need for a comfortable stay. The location is fantastic located in a very nice safe area, walkable to the beach and town centre. I would definitely recommend to anyone. We are planning on visiting again this year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 2, 2017
Thank you for the lovely review, it was a pleasure to meet you both.Hopefully see you again this year! Best Wishes Jayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely place to stay.”
Reviewed September 27, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Had a lovely holiday in The Coach House 3. Made very welcome by Jayne who met us with coffee and cake which was a lovely touch after a long journey. Would go again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was lovely and clean and in a good location. Didn’t need a car.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2015
It was a pleasure to have you both. Thank you for the lovely review and see you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing