We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Reef Retreat, a Home From Home”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room with comfy leather sofas, free WiFi and TiVo TV package
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with comfy leather sofas, free WiFi and TiVo TV package
Burlington Mansions main entrance hall The prestigious Burlington Mansions a former Victorian luxury hotel
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
73 reviews
Living Room with comfy leather sofas, free WiFi and TiVo TV package
Burlington Mansions main entrance hall
The prestigious Burlington Mansions a former Victorian luxury hotel
Kitchen with built in dishwasher, washing machine, fridge freezer and microwave
Living Room showing dining area
Master Bedroom- our guests all say how comfortable the beds are!
Master Bedroom En-Suite with super size shower
Bathroom with extra large bath and overhead shower
Twin Room
Kitchen- modern and fully equipped
Master bedroom with En-suite
Living Room
Burlington Mansions Gym - available free of charge to our guests- details available on request
Burlington Mansions Pool Table, guests can use free of charge- details available on request
Honeycombe Beach
View from Boscombe Pier- Burlington Mansions centre top by arrow
One of the new iconic art sculptures on the Sea Road Arts Trail linking the pier to the precinct
Honeycombe Beach viewed from Boscombe Pier
Urban Beach award winning bar and bistro, less than 5 mins from flat. Fabulous food and cocktails!!
Boscombe Pier which was voted Pier of the Year 2010
Great surfing day at Boscombe
Honeycombe Beach - 5 mins walk from the flat
Kite surfing at sunset- Poole Harbour
Mudeford Spit- fabulous area to explore nearby just along the coast
Urban Reef - a great place on the beach front to hang out day or night.
Bournemouth is UK's 2018 best beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 73 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in August 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Culture46...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed August 5, 2019 for a stay in July 2019

We've recently returned from a weeks stay in this lovely apartment. From the moment we walked in, we felt 'at home'. Our accommodation was spotlessly clean with very well equipped kitchen, comfy beds, and lovely decor. Our 16 yr old grandson particularly appreciated the gym facilities and free wifi. The allocated parking space was also a bonus. The location is perfect, only 5 minutes walk to the gorgeous Boscombe beach or town center. During our stay we enjoyed lovely walks along the seafront and through the beautiful Boscombe Chine gardens. The nearest bus stop is only a short walk from the apartment. If you don't want to use your car there is an excellent regular bus service to Sandbanks, Christchurch, Bournemouth and Poole. There are many lovely restaurants nearby. We enjoyed a wonderful meal at The Urban Beach Boutique Hotel. The Urban Reef Seafront Restaurant serve great pizzas cooked to order in their own pizza oven. We were blessed with wonderful weather and had a fantastic holiday. It was always a pleasure to return to the apartment after a day out. We would not hesitate to recommend Boscombe Reef Retreat to family and friends, we hope to return one day.

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
travelork...
1 review
“Lovely apartament”
Reviewed May 18, 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Lovely, spacious, clean apartament. The apartament is allocated close to the see and beach. Thank you.

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wanderer5...
1 review
“A great property! Would definitely recommend”
Reviewed October 30, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

My wife and I visited with our 1 year old son in mid-October. The property is well furnished and equipped throughout, and is only a 5 minute walk from the beach.
Would highly recommend the property to others

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 25, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing