We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top class accommodation.”
other traveler has booked this property
Living Room with comfy leather sofas, free WiFi and TiVo TV package
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with comfy leather sofas, free WiFi and TiVo TV package
Burlington Mansions main entrance hall The prestigious Burlington Mansions a former Victorian luxury hotel
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
68 reviews
Living Room with comfy leather sofas, free WiFi and TiVo TV package
Burlington Mansions main entrance hall
The prestigious Burlington Mansions a former Victorian luxury hotel
Kitchen with built in dishwasher, washing machine, fridge freezer and microwave
Living Room showing dining area
Master Bedroom- our guests all say how comfortable the beds are!
Master Bedroom En-Suite with super size shower
Bathroom with extra large bath and overhead shower
Twin Room
Kitchen- modern and fully equipped
Master bedroom with En-suite
Living Room
Burlington Mansions Gym - available free of charge to our guests- details available on request
Burlington Mansions Pool Table, guests can use free of charge- details available on request
Honeycombe Beach
View from Boscombe Pier- Burlington Mansions centre top by arrow
One of the new iconic art sculptures on the Sea Road Arts Trail linking the pier to the precinct
Honeycombe Beach viewed from Boscombe Pier
Urban Beach award winning bar and bistro, less than 5 mins from flat. Fabulous food and cocktails!!
Boscombe Pier which was voted Pier of the Year 2010
Great surfing day at Boscombe
Honeycombe Beach - 5 mins walk from the flat
Kite surfing at sunset- Poole Harbour
Mudeford Spit- fabulous area to explore nearby just along the coast
Urban Reef - a great place on the beach front to hang out day or night.
Bournemouth is UK's 2018 best beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pauline71...
Bracknell, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Top class accommodation.”
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Spacious apartment close to beach, shops and restaurants. There is a wonderful and frequent bus service to all surrounding areas if you don't want the hassle of driving and finding car parks. Within a five minute walk there is a great restaurant, Urban Beach which is well worth visiting. The apartment would be our first choice when visiting the area again and would highly recommend it.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah W
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment in a great location.”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is a great spacious apartment within an attractive well kept building. The location is perfect for the beach which is only 5 minutes away. Bournemouth is a lovely 20 minute walk along the beach front. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alsager, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rosevicto...
Luton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location - Close to Beach & Town Centre”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great Location - 'Home from Home'
Wi-Fi worked well - imperative with 2 children
Lots to watch on TV with Virgin Package
Well equipped throughout
Lots to do & see in the surrounding area

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jason8201...
Hopkins, Minnesota
1 review
“Great Apartment in Perfect Location near Beach and Restaurants”
Reviewed December 13, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I stayed in number 51 while on a business trip in Bournemouth. I had previously stayed in the owners other apartment earlier in the month but it was not available when I came back to Bournemouth. I was very happy that I chose to stay in this apartment.

It had everything that I needed to make my stay perfect. The wifi was very good and I do need good wifi when I travel. The beds were comfy. Both apartments have luxury leather suites which I found ideal for either working on the computer or relaxing at the end of the day. There were numerous dvd's and also a good cable tv system with many premium channels to chose from. The shower was pretty amazing. Everything about the apartment was top quality.

The apartment was close to a number of good restaurants, shops and the beach. I found a really friendly restaurant only a 4 minute walk away that was right on the beach with great food and a perfect place to chill out at the end of the day.

It was far better for me staying at Boscombe Reef Retreat rather than a hotel for the weeks I was in Bournemouth. I think the owners have done a good job and have thought of everything.

When I next go to Bournemouth I will definitely book here again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing