We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect for rail travellers,no need for a car”
Hartford Court
Impressive 3 double bedroom apartment.
Situated close to beaches and town.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hartford Court
Impressive 3 double bedroom apartment.
Situated close to beaches and town.
Fitted Kitchen Tastefully furnished Lounge Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
39 reviews
Hartford Court
Impressive 3 double bedroom apartment.
Situated close to beaches and town.
Fitted Kitchen
Tastefully furnished Lounge Dining Room
Lounge/Dining Room fully furnished
Bedroom 1 with double wardrobe
bedroom2 with double wardrobe
Bedroom 3 with double wardrobe
bathroom and shower
Hartford Court with private parking
Hartford Court
Bournemouth town centre and park leading to Beach
Cycle paths along the Bournemouth beaches
Bournemouth Pier and golden sandy beaches
Bournemouth beaches and pier
Windsurfing and water sports in Bournemouth
Water sports in Bournemouth
Fishing from land or sea in Bournemouth
Explore the beautiful New Forest
New Forest ponies wander through the villages.
wild ponies of The New Forest
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“perfect for rail travellers,no need for a car”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

walking distance to rail station,town and beach.Flat is clean and has all you need for a self catering holiday.Enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
Good morning Carole
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our apartment it is always so helpful to others when selecting their accommodation.
Great to hear you enjoyed your holiday and hopefully if you return to Bournemouth you would consider booking with us again !
Kind regards
Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ami B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb property five star listing”
Reviewed May 27, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My family and myself stayed at this property for 11 nights in May 2017. We were very impressed and totally satisfied that the apartment was exactly what it says on the website. The rooms are good size, clean and comfortable, powerful shower and homely feel in every room. I was very happy that the kitchen had everything we needed, good quality furniture throughout and the best thing is fantastic location. The owner was very helpful, good communication throughout. Staying at this property made my family's holiday special and I would recommend it with out hesitation. Thank you very much Sally... Wish you have many happy guests....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2017
Thank you Amina for taking the time to review our apartment it is always so helpful to other guests when selecting their accommodation.
It is always good to have nice guests who appreciate and look after the apartment whilst there.
Hopefully if returning to Bournemouth you will consider staying with us again.
Kind regards
Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solène P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All you need for 6 adults +1 baby, short walk from beautiful coast”
Reviewed October 11, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

All you need to bring is some food, otherwise it is all there ready for you to spend a brilliant stay in Bournemouth. Easy to book and easy to liaise with the owner. In the end a very convenient location a great family weekend.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
avi99
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing property with great location!”
Reviewed September 13, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a pleasant stay in 9 Hartford close. Everything was very good including kitchen utensils. Really what i liked, there was very good quality of linen and towels. Wi-fi was great. Location of the property is too good with just 10 min walk to beach and less then 5 min drive to town center. We also traveled to sandbanks which was just 15 min drive from the property. Will definitely book again next year. Thanks to Sally and Amanda for arranging everything for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Property Location and rooms.
Liked least: We travelled in two cars and you can only park one car in the property but there is free car park within 2 min walk from the property.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 27, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2016
Thank you Collette for taking the time to review our apartment it is much appreciated.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hopefully we will see you again if returning to lovely Bournemouth!
Kind regards
Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JackWills...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, spacious flat. Perfect for a stay in Bournemouth”
Reviewed April 24, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed here with our children (age 11 and 8) and our parents in their sixties. The apartment was perfect for us. Everything was clean, well thought out and we had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable, the towels were fluffy and Amanda the contact was warm and friendly. The location is about a 20 minute walk from the centre of Bournemouth but the buses stop outside and run very frequently. We would definitely come again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing