We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friday night meal”
Review of Dilli Haat

Dilli Haat
Order Online
Ranked #36 of 929 Restaurants in Bournemouth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $32
Description: Dilli Haat is an attempt to bring to you true taste of India .Driven with our passion for cooking and serving only the best dishes, using locally sourced ingredients where possible, to our Guests. Our food truly reflects the traditional taste from India . Enjoy .,,.
Restaurant details
Description: Dilli Haat is an attempt to bring to you true taste of India .Driven with our passion for cooking and serving only the best dishes, using locally sourced ingredients where possible, to our Guests. Our food truly reflects the traditional taste from India . Enjoy .,,.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Food was flavoursome and plentiful. Really enjoyed my time here food and service was great :D. Highly recommend the daal makhani

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (350)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 350 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Butter chicken - try that people. It was awesome good location and really friendly people. Will visit very soon again

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank 783ozzyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Food was lovely and so was the service, will definately return to this Indian charm - thank you for such a great meal!!!

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank jody m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

One of the beat meals I have ever had.
The food was exceptional, the staff friendly, professional and very competent.
I cannot express how exceptional this restaurant is. Highly recommended.
A MUST GO DESTINATION.

Date of visit: September 2019
3  Thank maria_mim_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Absolutely amazing Indian restaurant - the best Indian food I've had away from home. One of those places where you know you should try something new but you end up getting the same thing every time because it's that good. Chicken biryani is EXCELLENT and a firm favourite. Menu also has an indochinese section which I have not seen in many restaurants outside of India.
Really friendly and welcoming staff, especially the managers who are beyond friendly and embody hospitality in every dimension of the word.
An fantastically run place - can't recommend highly enough!

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank zz13297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dilli Haat also viewed

Bournemouth, Dorset
 

Been to Dilli Haat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing