We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riviera Nights Guest House
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Richwood(Torquay)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveler rating
27
6
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswe've stayedtown centremain roadset us up for the dayfruit juiceeach morningcooked breakfastwarm welcomesea front
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 33 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2011

Had a great holiday. Clean, comfortable, and friendly. Great breakfast. We will be sending all our freinds, we are great fans of the British coast and love to see things well done, Paul and Pania were lovley hosts. Thanks again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debrajane22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2011

Had a lovely stay at Riviera Nights. Paul & Pania were so welcoming. The guest house is clean and decorated to a high standard, thanks for a lovely stay

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gianna p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2011

We have just returned from a 2 night stay at the Riviera Nights. Paul & Pania are friendly & welcolming hosts & have worked very hard to achieve this delightful hotel. Nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are clean, bright and fresh, although our bathroom was on the small side. Lovely cooked breakfast, not a bit of fat in sight!. Short walk into the town centre. Parking available outside. Definitely recommended!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kejamesShropshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

This really is a great place to stay - clean, comfortable, modern, great breakfast, personal touches, welcoming hosts.....everything you would want during your stay. We cannot fault Riviera nights and although by mistake we booked two nights rather than the one (so it ended up being rather more expensive than it should have been), we still enjoyed our stay and would recommend to all who visit the area. Thanks

Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
Thank surfhannah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

This is a beautiful old victorian guest house that has kept all of its original character, large airy rooms with high ceilings and a beautiful entrance hall. The modern twist and style fits in well and complements further this spacious quest house.
The owners were warm, friendly and could not do enough for you, and breakfast was good,.hot and lots of it.

Nearby and easy walking distance was lots of things to see and do, and about 20 minutes away the town centre with its night life that caters for all age groups. The guest house is set back from the road so you don't hear any traffic and has parking which we found very useful. There is an outside patio area that we used when the sun shone, again quiet and private if you just want 10 minutes of bliss, then this is the place for you. Overall best guest house that we have stayed in for a long time, old in character but very modern in style and I felt quite at home there.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cindyguerin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews