We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Beulah Holiday Apartments
Nearby Hotels
$183
$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Imperial Torquay(Torquay)
$127
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$123
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$118
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Orestone Manor(Torquay)
$351
$339
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yardley Manor Hotel(Torquay)(Great Value!)
$71
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveler rating
141
6
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
141
6
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslaundry roomself cateringgreat locationperfect holidayapartment numbergreat apartmentspent a lovely weekapartment was cleanpark lanesun all daywithin walking distancealready booked again for next yearbars and restaurantsfew minutes walkmeadfoot beachcoastal walkstorquay marina
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 148 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2010

Near to harbour,shops etc.We had an enjoyable time sitting out on the patio.everything you could want.We enjoyed sitting out at the bars by the harbour at night.you will not be disappointed if you stay here.There is a beautiful place called Babbacombe nearby and is well worth a visit as is the model village.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mags-at-slyne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2010

I stayed with my 12 year old son, we had a lovely apartment with everything we needed,it was very clean, the staff were lovely. We were near the beach and town centre. Close to Marina and Ferries for Dartmouth, Paignton etc. Plenty to do for everyone, spoilt for choice. We would definitely recommend to others.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank janeis61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2010

We first stayed at The Beulah in 2006 and have tried to return every year. It is a lovely place to stay and has all the amenities you need such as a laundry room which i used after spilling a latte down my white top on route to The Beulah!. We made full use of the new kitchen in Apartment 8. The location is spot on as within walking distance of the shops and harbour but in a quiet spot. We would recomend staying at The Beulah , the owners are friendly and helpful and we hope to return again

Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
2  Thank mochablu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2010

We were lucky to find this place. It had everything that we hoped for:
- very friendly and helpful owners
- a wonderful, clean apartment (#10)
- a top location.
A good deal for a reasonable price. What else do you need.
We want to recommend the Beulah to anyone!!!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amigos_nl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2010

Such a nice friendly atmosphere. This is the 2nd. time we stayed at Beulah. A really
marvellous apartment complete with very friendly seagull trying to catch our attention!
We can't wait to get back again. This is the perfect spot to stay and see all the beauty
spots in the south west. We very strongly recommend these apartments. And, the added
bonus is that they are very affordable.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stevensBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews