We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$201
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of $117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$153
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$262
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$113
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$162
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$179
$157
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$148
$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$158
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$110
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trinity Mews(Torquay)
$159
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveler rating
121
17
0
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
17
0
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome from homeb and bbreakfast was deliciouskeithxxx
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 141 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2011

excellent place to stay 5 minute walk from Torquay centre. Would recomend you book direct with hotel as it works out slightly cheaper. Clean and tidy excellent breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mchengland70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2011

Enjoyed a short break here with my family in August. The hotel was near to most attractions and Keith the owner was friendly and helpful, sharing his knowledge of train times,eating places and local sites. The breakfast was awesome and nothing too much trouble. To get the best deal book direct with Keith at the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LancashireCara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2011

we will defiantly come back. it was like being at home but in a much better place. Keith was such a lovely guy and the room was so clean and tidy. i had my 2 year old son with me and it is a very family friendly hotel. the guests were brilliant too and also the price, and the breakfast delicious :) cant wait too come back.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MissSam1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2011

Hiya,
We had an amazing experience, host was lovely to us all, the guests were very nice as well, lovely and peaceful. The surroundings were nice you get a view of the sea from the garden. The food was delicious. The rooms we're very clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel isn't too far from the beach. I liked the whole experience we had there it was an amazing holiday and I'm glad we chose this hotel but I wished we could of stayed longer. =]

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emilieeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2011

the B & b is clean ,comfortable and in a great location.quiet but within walking distance of the town centre & beach
,keith the owner was friendly a great host and cooked a lovely breakfast. we booked through late rooms.com but later found out that we would have got a better deal booking direct.
we highly recommend the beverly lodge.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank azra t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews