We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveler rating
121
17
0
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
17
0
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome from homeb and beach morningwonderful hostsbreakfast was deliciouskeithxxxharbour
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 141 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2011

I came here with a few friends a couple of weeks ago and had the best time!! The place is really clean and comfortable and the owner Keith is great. He is really friendly and helped us to settle in well in Torquay and showed us the best places to go during our stay. I would defiantly come again to this b n b if i come to Torquay again in the future :)

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank magicmonkey186402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2011

This b&b is in the perfect location, easy to walk to many places such as the town, seaside, train station and other places..
The owner, Keith, is an amazing host. He gives advice on the best places to go out, eat at and relax at. The breakfast each morning is great, and if you don't like certain foods he will take the time to prepare it to your needs.
The rooms are clean and well maintained.
My friends and I will definately be back next year, look out Torquay! hah :)

Room Tip: All the rooms are perfect
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ShawtyPatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2011

The girls and i wanted a week away ! and thought about torquay! fantastic time, very clean, cosy and makes you feel at home. Breakfast was great anything from full English to a slice of toast.. Would recommend it to all who want a short quite break away. The owner also gave tips on places to go/ eat! Thanks again

Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
2  Thank chick2394
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2011

We had a fantastic holiday, Keith (the proprietor) made our holiday complete,he is so friendly,nothing is too much trouble, he cooks a fantastic breakfast and the rooms are lovely and spacious. We will definately be going back (can't wait).

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank verrity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2011

Just stayed 2 nights at the bev for a girls weekend. Great value and a crackin brekky. Keith is a fantastic host couldnt do enough for us. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jetsetcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews