We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of 18 Trinity Mews

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Torquay, English Riviera, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Georgina...
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed July 7, 2019 for a stay in June 2019

We stayed in June for 16 days . The apartment is very clean and bright it's in a great location for shops pubs and meadfoot beach. Peter is very helpful . We have already booked for 2020.

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2019
Thank you for your review, I am pleased that you found the flat clean and in a great location - Meadfoot Beach is a lovely spot and it is good to have it so close by. I will pass your comment on to Peter. I hope you enjoy your stay next year just as much - Kind Regards, Julian, Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarenW514...
1 review
“excellent accommodation”
Reviewed June 23, 2019 for a stay in June 2019

excellent apartment early check in was arranged, very clean couldn't fault the apartment at all would highly recommend it !! will certainly come again

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2019
Thank you for the review. I am pleased you liked the apartment so much. I look forward to welcoming you next time - Kind Regards, Julian, Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2019
Thank you for your review, i am pleased that flat had everything you needed and I will pass your appreciation on to the cleaner. I am sorry about the gate code confusion, it was changed by the owner of Trinity Mews at very short notice, and after I had sent out the original details to you - Kind Regards, Julian, Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
aejames31
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed June 3, 2019 for a stay in June 2019

We have enjoyed our 13 night stay . The apartment is well equipped. Peter on hand when needed. Julian contactable if needed. Relaxing. Great location. Parked car and left it there. Permits included. Ferry to Brixham is a must. Cafes and bars few minutes walk away. Will be booking again for next year.

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2019
Thank you for your review, I am glad that you enjoyed the flat and the location in particular. I agree the Brixham Ferry is a must-do! I look forward to welcoming you next year - Kind Regards, Julian, Owner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jet736146
1 review
“Excellent flat”
Reviewed May 17, 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Great find near harbour the flat was great everything you need and spotless you also get a welcome pack which is really good and the owner and cleaning company are always there if you need them thank you Shirley Eddie

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2019
Thank you for your review, I am pleased you enjoyed the flat. I will pass your comments on to the cleaning team! - Kind Regards, Julian, Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 10, 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2019
Thank you for your review, I am glad the flat had everything you needed, including lots of useful information. I look forward to welcoming you again and will pass on your kind comment to the cleaning team! - Best Regards, Julian, Owner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Taunton, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 5, 2019 for a stay in April 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Response
May 22, 2019
Thank you for your review, as you say it is very close and convenient for everything. You must like the flat as you have already made another booking so I am looking forward to welcoming you again! - Kind Regards, Julian, Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.