We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable Holiday Flat”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Plymouth, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
amandasvg...
Worcester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Comfortable Holiday Flat”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The flat was very comfortable. Can not comment on attractions as used to live in Plymouth there visiting family. Did have lovely fish and chips at the harbourside fish and chip shop on the Barbican. It was always a good chip shop!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teddy722
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful cosy cottage.”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A beautiful cosy relaxing very clean cottage. Thank you for the welcome pack. Lisa was more than helpful going out of her way to help with any information that you require. Bus stops not too far away to get into Plymouth you can catch a bus to Mount Batten & then get the ferry back. Would recommend to all family & friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave R
Bury, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Still a little gem.”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was our second stay in the flat, and it still is as good as our first visit.
We will be happy to stay here again, in fact, I think we will.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave R
Bury, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A little gem.”
Reviewed December 2, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Very clean, comfortable and well equipped. We thought it to be an excellent base for our short stay. We will stay there again and recommend it to all.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pinestick
Monmouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great find.”
Reviewed January 5, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Really enjoyed my stay at this lovely apartment, I'm really glad I found it.
It had everything I needed for my stay with my two boys before Christmas.
Lisa is a fantastic host and I will definitely be staying again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing