We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Plymouth

“Amazing experience”
Review of Frankie & Benny's

Frankie & Benny's
Reserve a Table
2
Sat, 2/29
8:00 PM
Ranked #220 of 772 Restaurants in Plymouth
Cuisines: American, Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Most amazing service thanks to Jodie and food was insane highly recommended Thankyou so much see you soon

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 404florences
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (855)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

74 - 78 of 857 reviews

Reviewed January 19, 2020

I visited today whilst supporting a service user in a wheelchair. The staff were great and found us a table with plenty of space for the wheelchair.
Waiting time was minimal for food and drinks.
The food was good and the person I was supporting really enjoyed her meal.
Our waitress, Erika, was very attentive, friendly and helpful. She made sure we were happy several times during our visit and had a smile throughout.
Thanks Erika. You made it a very enjoyable lunchtime visit.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank scuba_girl87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

Six people on our birthday visit this evening - including one with dietary difficulties and another with a physical disability.
The last visit was disappointing and staff seemed to be struggling.
This evening everyone was looked after - the restaurant was clean and staff very attentive.
The waitress we had was clearly new - but anything she was unsure of was verified swiftly.
The manager worked alongside the floor staff and was very aware of client needs.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank TastyTracey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Amazing food as usual. Me and my girlfriend had our first date here a year ago to this day and we explained this and managed to get the same seats we did have a year ago. The manager found this out and have us a discount on our for such a great bunch of workers and would definitely recommend

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank martinsN9394JD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

We have visited the restaurant as a group of 10 (3 adults and 7 children) for a 10th birthday party. It was a big ask during a busy Saturday night, but our host, Erica was AMAZING! She had a smile on her face all the time, was extremely accommodating and nothing was too much. We had to wait for the food a bit more than usual, but the restaurant was full and when the food came out it was delicious. Erica however, deserves a special mention as she has made our evening special.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Kapa1109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Frankie & Benny's also viewed

 
Tamerton Foliot, Plymouth
 

Been to Frankie & Benny's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing