We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveler rating
75
18
0
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
75
18
0
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plymouth sound great apartment lady astor living room house manager milk in the fridge short walk well equipped kitchen any queries son's graduation city centre amazing location close proximity large tv fantastic stay beds were very comfortable plymouth hoe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 103 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2019

Well worth a visit, great location and apartment, clean, tidy, easy to get information. Everything you need for a short break. The whole building and apartment is presented to a high standard. Key pads mean entry is easy and secure

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Compass04629794218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019

This accommodation is in a great location, beautiful views from the promenade and I’m sure from the rooms on upper levels the view must be amazing. The room we stayed in was clean, fresh, comfortable and perfect for our short get away (I wish we could have stayed for longer). Only short walk to the Barbican were you are spoilt for choice with restaurants, pubs and day / evening entertainment. We would highly recommend a stay here I know we’ll definitely be back

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2019

Fully equipped kitchen. 2 bed- and 2 bathrooms. 3 minutes walk to the next (small) supermarket. Pubs around. 5 minutes to central bus stations. 20 minutes to railway station. Come in and feel at home!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Excursion04988327113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

perfect for our trip around Plymouth.good veiws of the sea from our room.
Excellent apartment.stayed many times and will return.staff there are helpful as always.
good location for the Barbicain and Plymouth City.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FarAway24449461096
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019

Wonderful apartament in front of the sea in Plymouth.
The house is very confortable and big enough for 7 adults.
3 big bedrooms , one smal bedroom, 1 big kitchen and 1 big living room
is it close to Barbican.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dream23395100344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews