We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A fun few hours!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Go-Segway

Go-Segway
Ranked #1 of 16 Tours in Exeter
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Devon's First & Best Segway Tour Integrate with Nature & Technology on the Segway Trail Tour. Experience the extensive panorama of the Haldon Forest as you glide along effortlessly on the Eco-Friendly Segway Personal Transporter! Taking in woodland tracks and trails this is an unique way to appreciate the glorious beauty Haldon has to offer.BOOKING ESSENTIAL Weekends & Bank Holidays. Prices start from as little as £15.00
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A fun few hours!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2013

Fantastic value for money!
Family activity in beautiful forest with fab views.
New experience and really good fun!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bridget B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

655 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    623
    24
    3
    4
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
Exeter, United Kingdom
1 review
“Planning my next trip..!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2013

Brilliant, a lot of fun, great trail, friendly and fun instruction! Now that I'm a pro, I'm going back to do the safari..! :-D

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank E3ExX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torquay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2013

We did the 1 hour tour for 4 of us and it was incredible - these segways are addictive and I will miss not having one for getting around. Highly recommended, utterly worth it!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank banannies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exeter, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Great fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2012

We were a group of 7 complete novices who had an excellent time. Cold but sunny day with amazing views over Exeter and along the Exe estuary. There's still room for improvement so we look forward to returning to have a go at the Segway Safari. See you next time.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Clair H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taunton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
70 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Fab time - beautiful location, excellent instruction!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2012 via mobile

13 of us in a group all had a great time in Haildon forest. Segway instruction excellent , guide 'Seb' helpful and informative.

Great day out!

Helpful?
Thank bexdunn3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Go-Segway also viewed

 

Been to Go-Segway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing