We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Side view from lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dartmouth, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brian H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very spacious and well equipped apartment with lots of useful local information. Loved being so close to the river and watching all the activity.

M&S just round the corner was very handy. Ideal base for exploring the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lyn R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was very spacious and well appointed. Having a dedicated parking space is a big bonus. The location was perfect. The river and town were a couple of minutes level walk away. We loved being able to open the windows to let a cool breeze in. It was all that we expected and more.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jillbrett...
Grimsby, United Kingdom
1 review
“Seagull serenade”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely clean apartment, fully equipped and everything catered for. Didn't expect seagull serenade all night but bottle of wine and pints of Doombar did the trick

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Well of course we normally don't encourage giving anything to the seagulls but if supplying them with wine and beer keeps them quiet, we are all for it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil D
Epsom, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal apartment for a stay in Dartmouth and all amenities close by.”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment is beautifully located a short walk from town centre and right on the river. All level walks into town so great for those who struggle with the hills and steps around the town. Modern furnishings, very clean and everything you need for a comfortable stay. Directions and instructions very clear and good information provided on local amenities, restaurants, etc. Would definitely stay again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Peaceful location”
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We recommend this appartment as it is so convenient, the bonus has to be the parking space !! We found that it had everything we needed, to a very high spec. A place to relax & chill out in comfort, So near to restaurants & shops why cook if you don't need to ! Beautifully clean too.
We wish we had come across this lovely appartment years ago , as we are regular visitors to Dartmouth. We would recommend, has a lift too!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iainmcmil...
Garelochhead, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“The perfect place to stay for visiting Dartmouth”
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment is easy to find, and the parking space is less than a minute to the front door. The system of collecting the keys from the safe beside the door worked perfectly, very simple and clear instructions were given by the owner which saved time on arrival. The apartment has lovely views, was immaculately clean and had everything we needed and much more. Big thank you for out stay in Dartmouth, we will hopefully be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John P
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great stay in Dartmouth.”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very enjoyable stay at 6 Lee Court. Very clean and comfortable. Everything that you would need was provided. It was in an ideal position , within easy walking distance of all the amenities in Dartmouth. Having your own parking place was ideal, parking on the roads around Dartmouth can be problem.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing