We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb cottage & location”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful living room
Welcome to Daisy Cottage Living Room leading into Garden Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Beautiful living room
Welcome to Daisy Cottage
Living Room leading into Garden Room
Beautiful fully equipped kitchen
Afternoon Tea
Dining for six
Open plan Kitchen / Dinning Room
Hall way
Cosy living room
Garden Room
Garden Room
Master Bedroom with en-siute
Twin Bedroom with views over the garden
Double bedroom
Family bathroom
Staircase
Welcome to Daisy Cottage
Daisy Cottage
Enclosed Garden
Don't forget your Bucket & Spade :  )
Lazy days on Carbis Bay Beach
Train track to St Ives
Carbis Bay Beach
Stunning St Ives
The Tate
Sidney the Seal x
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
St Ives, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BlueBazze...
Warwickshire
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Superb cottage & location”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018

A really lovely clean modern cottage in a great location, just a short walk to the St. Ives branch line and a slightly longer walk into Hayle.
Close to a choice of pubs and restuarants within walking distance that set around the Hayle estuary.
The property has a lovely floral display to the front and a fully enclosed garden to the rear.
We would definitely recommend this property and the owner Lucy who has high standards which have been maintained throughout.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2018
Thank so much for your lovely 5 star review! I am pleased you had a great holiday and you found the cottage to be of a high standard. It was a real treat having you come to stay : )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Really lovely house with a very nice garden”
Reviewed September 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at Daisy Cottage just outside St Ives, it was a lovely house, very modern and tastefully decorated. The cottage was well equipped with everything we needed, and we were able to cook our meals there very comfortably. There was a station at the end of the road, with trains every half hour into St Ives. The trip only took 9 minutes round the bay which was very beautiful and it meant we didnt have to take the car into St Ives much, as parking can be difficult. We would definately go to Daisy Cottage again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2017
Thank you very much for your great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eva-Maria...
1 review
“Wonderful cottage”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very good location with easy access zu St. Ives. Cottage very well equipped and excellent service provides by Lucy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your great 5 star review! It was a real treat having you come to stay and I hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing