We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best St Ives Accommodation!”
other travelers have booked this property
View from front room,kitchen and bedrooms of town and harbour
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from front room,kitchen and bedrooms of town and harbour
View of Pednolver Apartments from St Ives town View from lounge over St Ives and Bay
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
View from front room,kitchen and bedrooms of town and harbour
View of Pednolver Apartments from St Ives town
View from lounge over St Ives and Bay
View of apartments
Bedroom from lounge
Bedroom from lounge
Kitchen
Lounge from bedroom
View from Bedroom
View of Pier from lounge
View of St Ives and harbour from lounge
View of apartments from front of house
Lounge
Bathroom
Plan of apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
St Ives, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
WorldTrav...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“The best St Ives Accommodation!”
Reviewed September 12, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We stayed at Pednolver Apartment #2 for our honeymoon in early September. It was absolutely fantastic. The apartment has the best view imaginable, with a lovely balcony to enjoy it from, and is very central for everything one would want to do in St Ives.

The apartment itself is great - well-presented, spacious and comfortable. The self-catering kitchen is stocked with everything you could need in terms of kitchenware, and the very generous welcome pack was almost enough to get us through the week without needing to shop!

We would recommend this apartment, and will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2013
Thankyou for your very kind comments and i'm glad you enjoyed your Honeymoon at Pednolver Apartments and i hope to see you both again soon.For some reason this review has been put on Apt 2 reviews when it should have been for Apt 4,so i just want to point out to anyone reading this review that Apartment 2 though it has superb views it doesn't have a balcony that belongs to Apartment 4!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2013
My pleasure and thankyou for staying at Pednolver Apartments and i hope to see you again soon,Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Old Colwyn, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 25, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Brilliant views from front bay window and spacious rooms.
Liked least: Steep walk up and down the steps to and from town..
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2013
It was my pleasure to accommodate you and i'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and i hope to see you all again soon,Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 14, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views, location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2013
Thankyou for your very kind comments and it was my pleasure to accommodate you at Pednolver Apartments for your holiday in StIves and i'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and i hope to see you again sometime,Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 6, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Love the wet room, so convenient!
Liked least: Can't think of anything !
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2013
B,A and family as always it is a pleasure to accommodate you all and make sure that you let us know asap if you would like to come back in 2014 all the best Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Livingston, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 8, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views from property
Liked least: Mattress was a bit unconfortable
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2013
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in Apartment 2 and i'm very happy that it was as it "says on the tin" we are in the process of updating our website with apartment plans,a video tour and new images so hopefully that will be ready for September,i hope to see you again soon and once again thankyou for staying at Pednolver Apartments,Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liverpool
Reviewed June 10, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views over the vbay
Liked least: It was a steep walk back to the apartment
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2013
Lovely to have met you and i'm glad you enjoyed your stay in Apartment 2 and i hope to see you again,Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$183
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing