We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great relaxed venue, fantastic views!”
other travelers have booked this property
Harbour views from all Apartments
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Harbour views from all Apartments
Oak kitchen with granite worksurfaces Bedroom of Apartment 3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
77 reviews
Harbour views from all Apartments
Oak kitchen with granite worksurfaces
Bedroom of Apartment 3
Bedroom view over town and harbour
Harbour view from Apartment 3 lounge
Apartment viewed from town
View of apartments
View from lounge window
Lounge
Bedroom
Lounge
Plan of apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
St Ives, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 77 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
frankf675
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great relaxed venue, fantastic views!”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Very relaxing and comfortable apartment. Mark is very friendly and helpful. We are planning to stay again in the Autumn.

Date of stay: July 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2016
Thankyou for your kind comments and of course thankyou for staying at Pednolver Apartments and I hope to see you again later in the year,Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
costello2...
Shropshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing apartment, would definitely come again”
Reviewed May 9, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We booked the apartment very last minute, so hadn't done too much research so we weren't sure what to expect! We were travelling with a 1 year old and 2 dogs! When we arrived at the apartment we were completely blown away! It was really spacious and the views were unbelievable! Mark the owner had left high chairs, a travel cot and even a buggy for our little boy! Which really helped us out! It was only a short walk to the shops and beach so an ideal location!we would definitely recommend this apartment to friends and we'd stay here again!

Date of stay: May 2016
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2016
Thank you for staying at Pednolver Apartments and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in Apartment 3.Each of our apartments has kiddy equipment,buggy,back pack,high chair,stair gates,baby bath and a travel cot it just saves room in your car!.Lovely to have met you all and I hope to see you again sometime,Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catherine...
1 review
“Amazing views, great apartment, even better than the pictures”
Reviewed March 12, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We stated in apartment 3. Cannot recommend this place enough. It's a beautiful apartment equipped with everything you could need. In a great location- just a few minutes walk from St Ives and porthminster beach. Has it's own parking spot and a lovely fire. Mark the owner left us a lovely welcome basket with tea, coffee, milk in the fridge, and treats. On top of all that the views are amazing! The best we've found in St Ives.

Date of stay: March 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2016
Thank you for your very kind comments and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in Apartment 3.Regarding the views we are very fortunate that we have the best position in StIves hence the fantastic views and having owned Apartment 3 for the last 25 years I still find the views amazing every time I go in there.Once again thank you for staying and I hope to see you again sometime,Mark and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 6, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views of the harbour from the lounge
Liked least: Some steep steps up to entrance
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2015
Glad you enjoyed your stay and thankyou for your very kind comments and I hope to see you again sometime,Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nath77720...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Absolutely Perfect”
Reviewed October 3, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

From the time of booking enquiry to driving out of St Ives at the end of the stay, everything exceeded our expectations. The location, views, apartment facilities and assistance provided by Mark the owner. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2015
Thankyou for your very kind comments and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at Pednolver Apartments and it was my pleasure to have accommodated you.Have a great holiday in the UK and a safe trip home and if your down this way again I hope you'll stay again.Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewed September 2, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2015
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2015
My pleasure to have accommodated you and thankyou for your kind comments and I look forward to seeing you again hopefully next year,Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 16, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the sitting room.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2015
Lovely to see you all again and I'm glad you enjoyed your holiday and your stay at Pednolver Apartment 3 again.and I look forward to seeing you all again!Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing