We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning view, great apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Harbour views from all Apartments
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Harbour views from all Apartments
Oak kitchen with granite worksurfaces Bedroom of Apartment 3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
77 reviews
Harbour views from all Apartments
Oak kitchen with granite worksurfaces
Bedroom of Apartment 3
Bedroom view over town and harbour
Harbour view from Apartment 3 lounge
Apartment viewed from town
View of apartments
View from lounge window
Lounge
Bedroom
Lounge
Plan of apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
St Ives, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 77 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Peeyem
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Stunning view, great apartment”
Reviewed September 24, 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at Pednolver Apartment 3 when I was in Cornwall with my wife. We were away for a short break to celebrate my birthday. I book it via trip advisor and the response from Mark was very prompt. He was very helpful throughout the process. The apartment has it's own car park and is at a very convenient location with supermarkets and restaurants at a walkable distance. The apartment is fully equipped and functional. It has stunning views of the ocean accentuated by the long corner windows. All in all a very good choice. I recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the apartment
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2014
Blimey good to hear from you and I hope all is well with you!thankyou for your very kind comments and if your down this way again you are welcome back!kind regards Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 22, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2014
Thankyou for your kind comments and glad to see you again and hopefully see you next year!Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 2, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: Cannot think of anything I disliked
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2014
Thankyou very much for your kind comments and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in Apartment 3 and as you have said I think the views from the front room framed by the massive bay windows are the best in StIves!thankyou once again for staying at Pednolver and I look forward to seeing you again,Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DECENTCOF...
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Superb views”
Reviewed May 28, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

This is a great apartment in St Ives. Fantastic views and a super location.

Very comfortable and warm.

We really enjoyed staying here between Christmas and New Year.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2014
We really enjoyed having you stay at Pednolver Apartments and I hope to see you again perhaps this Christmas!!Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 6, 2014
Lovely to have met you both and I am glad you enjoyed your stay in Apartment 3.I hope to see you again soon and don't forget the overnight sleeper train next time you come to StIves it is a great journey!Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ariten
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful family home”
Reviewed April 25, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

I really enjoyed staying at Pednolver apartment 3, the views are lovely, the apartment is exceptionally clean and homely. Mark had everything we needed for our 4 month old from baby bath to baby carrier it was a great help. The location is brilliant, a short walk to the beach and local amenities. Cannot fault Pednolver Apartment 3 and the service, all round excellent.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2014
Thank you for your very kind comments and I hope to see you again soon,Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 9, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2014
S and T thank you for your very kind comments about Apartment 3 and it was my pleasure to accommodate you both on your Honeymoon and I will book you in for your anniversary see you in just under 1 year!!Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing