We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic venue, right next to many great beaches.”
other travelers have booked this property
No 46 Trenance.  Lovely Holiday Caravan/Mobile Home in superb setting in central Newquay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
No 46 Trenance.  Lovely Holiday Caravan/Mobile Home in superb setting in central Newquay
Sunny picnic table and large grass area at side of caravan Large seating area which also pulls down for double bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
No 46 Trenance.  Lovely Holiday Caravan/Mobile Home in superb setting in central Newquay
Sunny picnic table and large grass area at side of caravan
Large seating area which also pulls down for double bed
Seating area and dining area for 6
Fully fitted kitchen with all necessary equipment
Fridge with icebox and microwave, storage cupboard
Double bedroom with lots of storage.
Walk in wardroom in double bedroom.  Safety deposit box in cupboard,
Twin bedded room
Toilet area in bathroom
Shower cubicle
Car parking to left of caravan away from outside seating area
The Gannel Estuary 10 mintues walk from the caravan
Perranporth Beach 13 miles by car
Bedruthran Steps 10 miles by car from caravan.  Carnewas in National Trust book
The Headland near Fistral Beach with rainbow
Newquay views with harbour
Views of Newquay bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Newquay, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rachel W
1 review
“Fantastic venue, right next to many great beaches.”
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The caravan was great for my family of five. Right next to Tolcarne beach which we would highly recommend. Children enjoyed the boating lake, tea room and swimming baths on Edgecombe Road. Even a new children's playground in five mins distance. Only disappointment was that the caravan smelt like cigarettes when we arrived so I put air fresheners in. Other than that a Grade A holiday and destination.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2016
I am so sorry that the caravan smelt of cigarettes. It is a non smoking caravan, but unfortunately people do their own thing. We hope it did not spoil your experience and that everything else in the caravan was as you had hoped. Thank you for your review and we are so glad you enjoyed our lovely town and beaches
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 30, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2016
Thank you Andrea. So glad you had a lovely time. Hope to see you again some day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gosia K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed July 4, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The caravan was perfect. I really enjoyed and I am sure I will go again to the same place :-) Thank you some much.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2016
Thank you. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Hope to welcome you again some day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing