We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Luxurious Super King Sized Bed for space and comfort !!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious Super King Sized Bed for space and comfort !!
Outside the front of Whickham Court Tolcarne Cliff top is 1mile away
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Luxurious Super King Sized Bed for space and comfort !!
Outside the front of Whickham Court
Tolcarne Cliff top is 1mile away
lounge which has a sofa bed
breakfast bar and kitchen
Jacuzzi Spa Bath With LED Lighting !!
Jacuzzi Spa Bath With LED Lighting !!
Mood changeable LED lighting inside the bath...Soak and relax
Kitchen.. Includes Hob, Oven, Microwave, Fridge/Freezer, Washing Machine, Kettle,Toaster
Tolcarne Cliff top is 1mile away
Retreat Beauty is a discreet beauty salon located on site offering relaxing treatments.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Newquay, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LucyAmber...
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed August 18, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

My partner and I planned a trip to Newquay and Whickham was all round a great choice for us. When we arrived Paul greeted us with a tour of the apartment, giving us the information we needed about the property. Newquay is a place I have visited many times before so know it very well and the apartment is conviently located within a short drive to Fistral, which is a hot spot for us as we love the surf beaches. The apartment was clean and well maintained by its owners. The jacuzzi bath was wonderful after those long days at the beach. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed for cooking. Overall, we both enjoyed our stay at Whickham and would highly recommend a stay here. We would definitely love to stay here again next year. Thanks again Paul. We had a brilliant time.

Date of stay: August 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crawley, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 24, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The property location & the property itself..stunning inside
Liked least: Loved all of it
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Honiton, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 6, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the bath!
Liked least: the sofa
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing