We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another great stay”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of 21 Horizons

Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Lounge
Lounge
Kitchen
Bathroom
View
Horizons Apartments
Gym
Pool
Horizons
Tolcarne beach
Newquay beaches
Newquay Harbour
Fistral beach
Newquay Zoo
Newquay Aquarium
Lusty Glaze
Watergate
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Newquay, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Davidpf20...
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Another great stay”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is the second time that we have stayed here. Although the weather wasn't great. The accommodation was as clean and tidy as ever.

Great views from the balcony and great facilities as well

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony B
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful return visit”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We returned this year after a truly lovely time last year. We were not disappointed as the return visit lived up to all expectations. Wonderful views over Newquay are enjoyed day or night. Great location to explore the lovely beaches of Newquay and also the shops, pubs and restaurants. Communications prior to the holiday were answered quickly. This year we made use of the Gym which was a good way to try and use up the extra calories!! We will return.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Good place to stay”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

good place to stay with everything in top quality, clean and comfortable. We had no issues whatsoever with the place which was excellant.

Now the weather..................that was a different story, but we take the good with the bad.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lancaster
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melanie B
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

stunning view, beautiful and clean apartment with everything you could need. and with shared pool and gym. 5 - 10 minute walk to the shops, pubs and beach. loved every minute of our stay and would book again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rooba17
Poole, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Loved our stay!!!”
Reviewed May 19, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The booking process was easy and quick. Absolutely loved the apartment. Beautiful views from the lounge! Cathy was very approachable and responsive! Damage deposit refund was extremely quick.. infact got it back the day we left. Very happy with our overall stay! Will book again :) highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie269...
Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning Accommodation”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A spacious and comfortable apartment with everything you need for an enjoyable stay away from home. Appreciated the underground parking and the wifi along with a few extras such as dishwasher tablets, tea & coffee, dishcloths etc. Very clean with brilliant views.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing