We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved our stay!!!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of 21 Horizons

Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Lounge
Lounge
Kitchen
Bathroom
View
Horizons Apartments
Gym
Pool
Horizons
Tolcarne beach
Newquay beaches
Newquay Harbour
Fistral beach
Newquay Zoo
Newquay Aquarium
Lusty Glaze
Watergate
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Newquay, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Rooba17
Poole, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Loved our stay!!!”
Reviewed May 19, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The booking process was easy and quick. Absolutely loved the apartment. Beautiful views from the lounge! Cathy was very approachable and responsive! Damage deposit refund was extremely quick.. infact got it back the day we left. Very happy with our overall stay! Will book again :) highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie269...
Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning Accommodation”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A spacious and comfortable apartment with everything you need for an enjoyable stay away from home. Appreciated the underground parking and the wifi along with a few extras such as dishwasher tablets, tea & coffee, dishcloths etc. Very clean with brilliant views.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic, value for money weekend away, would definitely use again and recommend.”
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Easy to find, great location, everything we needed. Comfortable, clean, home from home. Fantastic views, able to relax and enjoy our short time away. Just what we wanted.
Parked car and never moved it, friends parked in car park next door, reasonable 24 hour rates and again didn't move it all weekend. Short walk downhill into town and onto beach, it is uphill on way back but does not take long.
Weather was not up to much but still enjoyed balcony and views and apartment was lovely and warm.
Only one fob to enter building but two front door keys, we left fob in key safe and then both couples could come and go as they pleased. Cannot enter building without key fob or being buzzed in from inside.
Would certainly stay here again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lorraine1...
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfectly located”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our fifth stay in this lovely apartment. Very comfortable and well located with a fantastic sea view. Perfectly placed for travelling around Cornwall and yet only a short walk into the centre of Newquay .Can highly recommend .

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
stanton47...
New Mills, United Kingdom
1 review
“HORIZONS 21”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Excellent place with lovely sea view, Great location only 5 minutes walk into Newquay. Would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hundan
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
4 reviews
“Home from home”
Reviewed September 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Had a great time in Newquay, apartment was very clean, had everything we needed. Very convienient for beach, shops and town center. Would definitely stay here again. Met the cleaner as we were leaving, very nice lady, tells me Cathy has other apartments for rent in Newquay so might have a look.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing