We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Beach View

front of property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front of property
View from house lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
front of property
View from house
lounge
lounge 2
kitchen1
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bedroom 2
family bathroom
bedroom 3
bedroom 3 single bed
ground flr bathroom
ground flr bathroom shower
garden
view from lounge
sunset from house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Newquay, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ros w
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent ”
Reviewed August 30, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

It was a perfect location. The view of Fistral beach was magnificent.
The house was so spacious.
The bathroom/shower downstairs was great for rinsing the wetsuits.
Neil was always so prompt in replying to any emails.
I would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: August 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MikeandBe...
Prince Albert, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A view to die for !”
Reviewed June 13, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The property was everything we could have hoped for and more. We visited as an extended family of 6 adults, 1 five yr. old and 2 one yr. olds. We had plenty of room for all. The two bathrooms made it all manageable. The house was fully equiped with everything we needed, which was especially important as we were travelling with limited luggage from Canada and the USA. Location was great for the town and beach, all within walking distance. The view from the living room was magnificent. We hated to leave.The owner was more than helpful. We would highly recommend this property.

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fully equipped, and the view.
Liked least: Stairs for children.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newton Abbot, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 19, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Having to leave
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing