We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Cafe”
Review of Cafe Indulgence - CLOSED

Cafe Indulgence
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
34 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Excellent Cafe”
Reviewed June 19, 2014 via mobile

We went here for breakfast.
Food was great.
Staff were excellent. Very clean and fantastic choice of food.
Great value and fast service.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Craigieboy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    3
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chadderton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great food, excellent value”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Called in for lunch whilst on holiday in Newquay. Amazing food and drink. Very reasonably priced for the area. Attentive and helpful staff. Dog friendly which is a massive bonus!
Will be back.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank stevexrv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wadebridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good, very reasonably priced food, nice atmosphere, dogs welcome :-)”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Four of us had lunch, two 'Build Your Own Burgers' for £5.50 you choose exactly what goes in the burger at no additional cost, it came with a good portion of chips and salad, two had the 'All Day Breakfast' for £5.00, well cooked, tasty, we'll definately go back!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cornishjanewhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Cheap and cheerful!”
Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

We went for breakfast and there is a good choice on the menu at relatively cheap prices.

We all ordered a full english breakfast. To be honest, they were all cooked a little on the well done side which was perfect for me - but not so much for anyone else.

The quality of the products is definitely in line with what you are paying so if you are expecting a gourmet breakfast you will be disappointed!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HSiddall18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newquay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A coffee time special”
Reviewed September 5, 2013

I have taken to having my morning coffee at the Café Indulgence whilst on my perambulations around Newquay, and what a lovely, friendly little café it is. Good quality coffee at a realistic price, not often found in this town. I commend the Café Indulgence to Tripadvisor clients.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob the Hat m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Indulgence also viewed

 
Newquay, Cornwall
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing