We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly,spotlessly clean,great food,excellent value for money.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Tregella Guest House Newquay
Ranked #27 of 106 Newquay B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 11, 2009

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank william02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (180)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

169 - 175 of 180 reviews

Reviewed July 11, 2009

My husband and i have just returned from the Tregella Hotel Island Road Newquay Cornwall.From the moment we set foot inside the lovely Edwardian house we were treated like friends .Nothing was too much trouble for the owners Chris and Alan.Our room was spotlessly clean and the decor was light and fresh.We were given advice on transport, restaurants shopping and general tourist information.We were delighted with the delicious traditional breakfast served piping hot every morning.The choice was super and nothing was too much trouble including offering more toast or drinks .We felt very welcome and this added to the enjoyment of our holiday.this hotel was also excellent value for money.We would highly recommend it .

Thank william02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2009

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZoeStalybridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2009

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lesleychick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2009

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liamblues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2009

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joan187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2008

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank disestablishman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Newquay hotels
0.2 mi away
St. Christopher's Inn Newquay
0.8 mi away
The Headland Hotel & Spa - Newquay
1.1 mi away
Fistral Beach Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Longbeach Hotel
Longbeach Hotel
#21 of 79 in Newquay
65 reviews
5 mi away
Piran Meadows Resort & Spa
Piran Meadows Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in White Cross
770 reviews
0.3 mi away
Great Western Hotel
Great Western Hotel
#13 of 37 in Newquay
927 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tregella Guest House Newquay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tregella Guest House Newquay

Address: 15 Island Crescent, Newquay TR7 1DZ, England (Formerly Tregella Hotel Newquay)
Location: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Newquay
Amenities:
Beach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 106 B&Bs / Inns in Newquay
Price Range: $65 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Tregella Guest House Newquay 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Tregella Guest House, offering a spotlessly clean and comfortable accommodation in a beautiful setting. The b&b is directly on the seafront, with miles of uninterrupted stunning coastline with views across the Harbour, Towan Beach and Newquay's and landmark, the Island. We are only minutes from the town centre with its excellent selection of shops, bars and fine restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Tregella Guest House Newquay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tregella Guest House Newquay Cornwall

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing