We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Rental”
other travelers have booked this property
Esa Cottage great location for walking to town and all beaches
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Esa Cottage great location for walking to town and all beaches
Esa cottage brand new development Private parking with secured gates
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Esa Cottage great location for walking to town and all beaches
Esa cottage brand new development
Private parking with secured gates
Large lounge tastefully decorated
open plan kitchen/diner
integrated kitchen with dishwasher and WM
double bedroom with kingsize bed wardrobe and drawers
kingsize bedroom picture 2
Double bedroom sleeps 2 wardrobe and drawers
twin bedroom
top of stairs area
top of stairs area picture 2
Patio area with seating outside lounge area and kitchen
Trenance Gardens Newquay
Newquay Harbour at low tide
Fistral Beach and The Headland Hotel Newquay
Visit these iconic planes at Cornwall Aviation Heritage Centre only 15 minutes away.
Golf over Fistral Newquay
Fistral Beach Newquay
Sunset at Fistral Beach Newquay
Towyn beach and beyond at Newquay
Newquay Zoo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Newquay, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mr John P
1 review
“Perfect Rental”
Reviewed November 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great location for access to Newquay town and beaches - chose a warm sunny week which was a bonus for October! The cottage was very well equipped, furnished, clean and homely in a quiet location with own car parking. Would stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 5, 2018
Thank you for reviewing and we look forward to you returning.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maidinshe...
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect family holiday home”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at ESA Cottage, a true home from home. It is comfortably furnished, well equipped and perfectly located. Would not hesitate to recommend and look forward to returning in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2017
we are pleased you had a good time and enjoyed Esa Cottage. look forward to you returning back to us thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joannekil...
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful home”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Wow what an amazing house, everything we could have ever wished for and much more. Beautiful place, great location would definitely book again.
See you next time

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2017
we look forward to seeing you next time and thank you for such a positive review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Killpack
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
“Can't wait to come back!”
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Wow! What a beautiful place, great attention to detail. Handy having private parking, in fab location, in walking distance to Newquay, beach, shops and everything you need.
Can't wait to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2017
thank you so much for leaving a positive review, we are very pleased you liked the house and its location, we agree the owners have given great attention to detail so that guests can enjoy the house as much as they do!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mistrauk
UK
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect cottage ...”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Perfect cottage with 3 lovely bedrooms a cosy living room and good kitchen. The owners have definitely added a bit of character to this new property. The location is also perfect, about 15mins stroll to Friscal Beach and about the same to town. Parking for 2 cars also (although just squeezed our 7 seater in). We will be back ....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review ESA. we do agree the owners have definitely added character to make it home from home. the location as you say is perfect close to town and beaches yet away from the noise. we hope you return to holiday with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing