We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Falmouth Holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
View from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony
View from balcony View from below
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
View from balcony
View from balcony
View from below
Bistro set on the balcony
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Car park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Falmouth, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dawn B
1 review
“Falmouth Holiday”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My husband and I had a lovely time, apartment was well equipped,spotless , the wine beers and milk was a nice touch too , 5 minutes from shops and harbour, just a little miffed at the group of people and 2 dogs that had camped in the corner of the car park all week 3 police cars 1 ambulance so really couldn't enjoy sitting out on the balcony to much shouting and dogs barking

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Riding of Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a lovely review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anita P
Heanor, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“upperdeck, falmouth”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

What can I say? Fabulous! A wonderful apartment, with everything you could possibly need for a very comfortable stay. The views are great and it is lovely to sit out on the balcony, so peaceful.
the location is excellent, 5 minutes walk into falmouth.
would definitely go here again. Thankyou!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you very much for such a lovely review,glad you had a great stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect holiday apartment”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very clean, as new apartment with great views from the balcony and with its own parking. Up a hill from the town centre but less than 10 minutes walk and we got home fitter than when we left! Ming's Chinese 5pm to 7pm offer great value and lovely staff, local "Gems" fish and chips 3 minutes away good to eat in or take away. Town has a comfy cinema on the apartment side of town that is also a restaurant. Our last night choice for food was the "Upper Deck" by the Falmouth Marina less than a mile to walk to and surprisingly good vale and our best meal of the week. All boat trips were fantastic value.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worthing, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephen G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab views from in high”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Excellent location being about 6/7 minute walk down to the quay where you will find plenty of shops and boats to take you on many local trips.The apartment had everything we needed; fully equipped kitchen, wifi, table and chairs on the balcony just big enough for two with fab views across town and the harbour. The reason the views are so good is because the apartment is waaaay up high, so be prepared for some hill climbing! Clean and very well looked after, plenty of hot water, and the wine and beer in the fridge was a nice touch. The owner, John, was helpful with the questions we had, and arrived immediately when we had a minor problem with the key upon our arrival.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing