We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Falmouth
Post
Inbox
Search

“Just f**king buy some!!”
Review of Brothers Pizza

Brothers Pizza
Order Online
Ranked #61 of 273 Restaurants in Falmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $13
Description: Handmade wood fired pizza! Fresh dough, fresh ingrediants and outstanding flavour. Free delivery.
Restaurant details
Description: Handmade wood fired pizza! Fresh dough, fresh ingrediants and outstanding flavour. Free delivery.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Really nice pizza!! Fresh and good quality ingredients!! Just what I needed after a stressful day! Thanks!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank CJM3220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (102)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Never regret ordering from you folks. This time we went for Dave and the carbonara pizzas. Sooo good. Can’t recommend them enough.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Damien_mh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have takeaways from Brothers at least once a week. I'm not a student or a looser. Dominoes I had once, never again. I've had pizzas around the world, this is one of the best.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank wurzelintruro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019 via mobile

Dear Mr 'Pizza' brothers. I thought I should bring to your attention that I once got the settings wrong on the oven here at the office and accidentally grilled a £1.99 pizza which I 'purchased' from Spa 'Covenience' Stores. I am sorry to say that the grilled pizza was better than the one I acquired from your establishment. Please call our office as a matter of urgency.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank FoodStandardAgency
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019 via mobile

This takeaway pizza was delicious. Really fresh ingredients and reasonably priced. My favourite is the Super V.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Aoife48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brothers Pizza also viewed

 
Falmouth, Cornwall
 
Falmouth, Cornwall
 

Been to Brothers Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing