We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good service and delivery”

Domino's Pizza Falmouth
Ranked #19 of 23 Quick Bites in Falmouth
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

order on the telephone very polite staff and helpful foodand delivery people always helpful no problems

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank edenlodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 18 reviews

Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile

So everything was going well, pizza was out for delivery within ten minutes. However, when back in the house and opening the pizza boxes - we ordered two cheeseburger pizzas - there was no burger sauce. So we called and they said they would come out with some. 20 minutes later they arrived - we thought that we would have a tub of sauce, but no. Our now room temperature pizzas had to be taken out into the cold March night air to then have the driver put a stupid amount of sauce on one, which ruined that pizza, and a squirt on the other. Our now cold pizzas were ruined. Apart from delivery time, they couldn’t get one part of our order right. Not happy!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank tallgirl97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

Food was delivered to Flushing in plenty of time and very tasty! Staff really helpful and attentive !

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank JohnsonsOnLocation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019 via mobile

Have seen a few bad reviews on here but was delighted with my good, it was cooked well, delivered within a reasonable time and was piping hot. Would definitely order from here again

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Emily-Kathrine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Quick service, reasonable price, easy to locate, available till late. nice toppings and fresh choices

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank alicewilson607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Domino's Pizza Falmouth also viewed

Mylor Churchtown, Falmouth
 
Constantine, Falmouth
 
Budock Water, Falmouth
 

Been to Domino's Pizza Falmouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing