We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow!”
Review of Elixir Soup and Juice - CLOSED

Elixir Soup and Juice
Price range: $4 - $8
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Takeout
Description: Delicious, fresh and healthy Soup and Juice bar in the centre of Falmouth. Our motto is Live Healthy Live Happy because we believe a healthy diet is fundamental to a happy life. We serve Smoothies, Juices, Soups, Super Food Salads and Wraps too. Our Soups are made every morning using natural ingredients, and we offer vegan and gluten free options. Our healthy Smoothies and Super Juices are squeezed from high nutrient natural foods and blended right in front of you. There is also a variety of herbal teas to try, detox drinks, breakfast pots and we offer free WiFi, student discount and a good atmosphere. All our packaging is made from plants, 100% compostable and bio degradable.
Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

Thank you to the absolute genius whom brought this epically refreshing concept to Falmouth. I look forward to my daily lunchtime visit. The sandwiches are just packed with taste and the veg juices are incredible! I recommend Side of Kale and the chicken and mozzarella - taste bud kicking, totally refreshing and oh so filling!

Thank McAlwanes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DJCornish, Manager at Elixir Soup and Juice, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2014

Wow - thank you for such a lovely review! We really strive to offer a healthy option which is also tasty and filling, and by the sounds of it we're delivering! Many thanks, Dave & Jayne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (57)
There are newer reviews for Elixir Soup and Juice
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 57 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2014

Very different & exciting place with very tasty things. This is not really a place where you can sit & eat peacefully quite interesting to watch it all happening though!

Thank aligig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DJCornish, Owner at Elixir Soup and Juice, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2014

Thank you for your lovely review, and for trying out our Egg Boat, it's one of our favourites! Many thanks Dave & Jayne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

I love fresh green juices as they make me feel amazing- I was so thrilled to find this place whilst down in Falmouth visiting family.
The shop looks lovely and the juices, although no cheap, were fresh and tasty. I also had a very nice sandwich and noticed the vegan option (which sounded delicious) was sold out.
Highly recommended if you want a boost!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SMCLT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DJCornish, Owner at Elixir Soup and Juice, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2014

Thank you so much for your lovely review. We hope to see you again next time you're down. Best wishes Dave & Jayne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

A fresh juice (I had carrot, ginger, orange and mango) and a "breakfast pot" (swirls of honey and yoghurt through muesli) was a great way to start the day - and in fact kept hunger at bay way past lunchtime! There's a simple choice of breakfast options including egg and beans in a pot, or porridge. Masses of wonderful looking juice options, all freshly made in front of us. Friendly service, and a loyalty card system which I'd definitely make use of if I lived closer.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Another-Londoner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DJCornish, Owner at Elixir Soup and Juice, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2014

We're so pleased you enjoyed your breakfast with us, it's our favourite meal of the day! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Dave & Jayne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014 via mobile

We popped by here one wet & miserable day, we tried the soup and smoothies and they were both amazing, so amazing we will be back to tomorrow! :-)

Thank Radical_rufus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DJCornish, Owner at Elixir Soup and Juice, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2014

Thank you for your amazing review! We hope our smoothies helped to brighten up your day! Many thanks Dave & Jayne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Elixir Soup and Juice also viewed

 
Budock Water, Falmouth
Penryn, Falmouth
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing