We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A real gem!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Art Apartment is situated in a sunny courtyard garden...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
The Art Apartment is situated in a sunny courtyard garden...
The hallway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Falmouth, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
corrinama...
Lichfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A real gem!!!”
Reviewed September 10, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Just returned from a five night break at the art apartment . Compact & bijou - maybe, the absolute height of luxury - definitely !!!
Every fixture & fitting , every soft furnishing is of the highest quality & this totally gorgeous apartment is equipped with every single thing you could possibly want,trust me no attention to detail has been overlooked .
The 'welcome ' basket was most unexpected & very much appreciated , full of lovely products.
We were blessed with great weather & sitting in the delightful garden arbour was a real pleasure .
We felt really welcome , it's very quiet & peaceful & spotlessly clean.
My fingers had to be prised off the door jam when it was time to leave, holiday here?? I'd like to live here!!!

We will definitely be back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2016
Dear Chris & Corrina - thank you so very much for taking the time to review and for your lovely comments; it was an absolute pleasure to welcome you and you couldn't have been more delightful and considerate guests and thank you so much for leaving everything in such perfect order. I hope your journey home was a good one and that we see you again soon. Warm wishes, Ingrid & John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rose J
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed July 10, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A perfect little apartment, very well equipped with the comfiest bed in Cornwall! A fab holiday and would love to return again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2016
Thanks so much Rose - I'm delighted you had a lovely time and as I have the same bed, I know just how blissful it is!!!! See you again soon.
Warm wishes,
Ingrid
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mcchutney
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A slice of heaven”
Reviewed May 20, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Great location, short walk to the town centre.
Apartment was beautiful and had lots of lovely touches.
Nice welcome pack left.
A beautiful place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful and very comfortable, short walk to the shops
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback - it was a joy to welcome you and to know that you were able to return home rested and rejuvenated from your break with us. And thank you too for being such a delightful guest. With all good wishes, Ingrid
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing