We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food nice atmosphere”

Las Iguanas - Cambridge
Ranked #66 of 691 Restaurants in Cambridge
Price range: $6 - $20
Cuisines: Brazilian, Latin, Mexican, South American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great food nice atmosphere”
Reviewed March 21, 2014 via mobile

Lovely big servings, lots to choose from the menu. Service was good despite busy Friday night. Would recommend to anyone.

Helpful?
1 Thank ChurchillKiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

748 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    305
    235
    107
    49
    52
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
Reviewed March 21, 2014 via mobile

I'm not going to write a long, boring & snobbish review so let's cut to the chase. The chilli Natcho's were the best I've ever tasted and the main meal was fantastic. We will definitely be back!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Stu123c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Great drinks and great prices. Day the bar staff was really polite and very helpful at suggesting what drinks to order. I thought he was very professional and made us feel at ease taking our time to choose what to order, thanks Day! The drinks and the food was lovely and reasonably priced.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank april m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
54 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fantastic work night out - great atmosphere and service”
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Excellent food which is mainly South American, fantastic cocktails. We had a great waitress who made a special cocktail for one of our party whose birthday it was. And my lovely boss paid so even better hahaha (thank you Dave :-). If we hit target this month we're going back for more

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Suzanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed March 14, 2014 via mobile

Have been to the cambridge restaurant 2 times now, the food was excellent and service brilliant and good value for money. Will be coming back in the near future. Well done :)

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lisahelen69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Las Iguanas - Cambridge also viewed

 
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
 

Been to Las Iguanas - Cambridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing