We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Indian Restaurant I've been To!”
Review of Moza

Moza
Ranked #467 of 690 Restaurants in Cambridge
Price range: $25 - $33
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: This restaurant was previously known as Blue S[ice which is listed on Trip Adviser.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
138 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Best Indian Restaurant I've been To!”
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Went to Moza for the 3rd time today for lunch. The buffet food is excellent, there's a wide choice of dishes & the service is good. It's also incredibly good value for money!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Grasmi909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    34
    27
    14
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fine - Nothing to report”
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Positives - Food adequate - Apart from the Sag paneer which was quite frankly divine from Mrs.S
Nice ice cream. Decent bhuna.

Negatives - Muted atmosphere

Overall it was a decent experience and we may visit again depending on our mood.

Peace out. Mr & Mrs S.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MrandmrsSilhouette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent restaurant”
Reviewed October 16, 2013

The food is amazing and excellent value for money. We eat here at least once a month and have never been disappointed.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fiona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
northants
Level Contributor
66 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“good buffet restaurant”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

I have been here many times since it opened, both at lunchtime and in the evening.
As you would expect for almost half the price of the evening buffet, lunchtime choice is limited to chicken and lamb and the sauces are not as thick as they are in the evenings. However it represents great value for money at lunchtime and there is still a wide choice available. The evening food is much better and different region curries are served depending on the day of the week it is. The dessert selection is good for an Indian buffet and the service is very efficient. Would recommend for a cheap plentiful lunch or varied and still plentiful evening meal.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank eles_27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good buffer restaurant”
Reviewed May 21, 2013 via mobile

We went to moza with our friends, service was friendly and the food selection was good with a reasonable price.
We will visit there soon again.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank zawad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moza also viewed

Cambridge, Gloucester
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
 
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
 
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
 

Been to Moza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing