We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cambridge

“Amazing World Class Service”
Review of Bella Italia

Bella Italia
Reserve a Table
Bookatable
Ranked #45 of 746 Restaurants in Cambridge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $21
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Based in the busy Cambridge Leisure Park, Bella Italia is just the ticket for delicious, well priced Italian food. The dining room is a warm and inviting space and is perfect for groups of friends or families enjoying a day or night out. The menu is extensive and features a great choice of authentic Italian pizzas with a whole variety of toppings as well as some delicious pasta dishes. Why not check out the succulent grilled meats such as the chargrilled sirloin or the Pollo alla Griglia (chicken) with a Dolcelatte, white wine and cream sauce. Desserts are worth saving some room for, especially the tiramisu and the Italian banoffee pie. A great all rounder for all the family.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Me,my partner and her family we did a amazing time with Nico. He was amazing, really friendly, Happy , funny felt we knew him for ages
We definitely are coming back just because of the amazing service from nico

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank P8865JYdanielf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (678)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 18 of 678 reviews

Reviewed January 7, 2020 via mobile

Service and food exceptional Our waiter friendly and and member got good knowledge about allergy thanks for a lovely dinner
Thanks to my server nico

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Oreo12z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019 via mobile

If you going to the cinema you cannot miss to visit Bella Italia with is lovely food and service really friendly as well all waiter are really helpful and organise like our waiter With glasses dark hair with his happiness made our day thanks

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank 712kamelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019

Food was perfect and hardly a wait for it. Francesca was very polite, friendly and chatty. Thank you!

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 310tobyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2019

Stopped here the other night after the cinema. Not really that busy, good menu very polite waitress. We ordered our food I had a pizza my wife had chicken with pasta. When we got our food the pizza was fine cooked nicely. My wife started on her dish the chicken was fine, but when she got around to the pasta it was actually stone cold the sauce was cold it was awful. As my wife had eaten all of the chicken she was not bothered with the pasta. When the waitress came up to clear the plates we mentioned how the pasta had not been cooked (or probably not reheated from a pre prepared batch). She took it away and we could see her talking to a manager who came over, he was bordering rude very dismissive and he just walked off. We did get a voucher for our next visit, no apology or anything. This was given to us by the friendly waitress, the manager never re appeared. The manager needs to learn how to deal with genuine situations he had no idea how to deal with customers with a genuine issue. The voucher won't be used as we will not go back here again with that awful service.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank graham c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Italia also viewed

Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
 
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
 
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
 

Been to Bella Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing