We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Cambridge (A14, J32) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$205
$199
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Lensfield(Cambridge)
$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Cambridge(Cambridge)(Great Value!)
$126
$105
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$287
$235
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Felix(Cambridge)
$133
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$289
$241
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$205
$179
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Regent Hotel(Cambridge)
$154
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$65
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,728)
Filter reviews
1,728 results
Traveler rating
804
629
185
67
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
804
629
185
67
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmeal dealhousing estatethyme restaurantcity centregood nights sleeproad noiseplenty of parkingorchard parkbus servicebudget hotelbus stopfree parkingsat navnight's sleepeasy accessfamily roompark and ride
Filter
Updating list...
1,360 - 1,365 of 1,728 reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Very clean place friendly staff and a good nights sleep, restaurant was very good , busy and have a good selection on menu, help yourself breakfast was the best I have had in this type of hotel, would use again. A little way from city centre, but right next to A 14

Room Tip: All rooms seemed fine
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We stayed in a family room, 2 adults and 2 children. The hotel is really really good, it's clean, tidy, well maintained and very welcoming.

I have to make a special mention to the restaurant staff, especially Linda, one of the breakfast staff. Due to my 'quirky' eating restrictions, they were very accommodating and understanding which made me feel less anxious.

It's the second time we have stayed in as many months and will continue to do so for all our trips to Cambridge.

Well done Premier Inn

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NorthernWoody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

I had two nights in the Premier Inn Cambridge booked however due to severe weather restrictions and a nationwide warning for the roads I was unable to travel. When I rang I was told that no super saver bookings and no free night giveaways were allowed to be amended. I was very disappointed as the free night was due to being a loyal customer and regardless of what price was paid for the room, it was due to circumstances beyond my control that I was unable to travel. It is sad that Premier Inn Customer Service is based on what you pay rather then loyalty.

Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Nicd891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

First and foremost the best Breakfast I have ever had from this sort of Hotel. Superb options, very fresh and good coffee!!! makes a change. The service was second to none, everyone was so friendly and would do all they can to accommodate guests. Heavy snowfall when we went and they were giving away Screenwash and anti freeze to use. Very classy. I never write reviews but felt compelled to in this instance, damn you Premier Inn!

Room Tip: Choose level 6 if you can. Quiet and not where they put families.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Idlestyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Great Food and service staff very helpful. Great Breakfast which was fresh and had not been left on the hotplate for ages. Great nights sleep and would return. Location good as next to A14 however out of town. But great value and not noisy.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CraigLobstarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews