We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn High Wycombe / Beaconsfield Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Abbey Lodge Hotel(High Wycombe)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$85
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Ambassador Court Hotel(High Wycombe)(Great Value!)
$58
$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rye Court Hotel(High Wycombe)
$69
$67
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clifton Lodge Hotel(High Wycombe)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn High Wycombe Central Hotel(High Wycombe)(Great Value!)
$62
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$37
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (998)
Filter reviews
998 results
Traveler rating
399
356
155
60
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
399
356
155
60
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrecar parkrestaurant next doorfamily roomplenty of parkingcomfortable bedsgood nights sleepall you can eatnight's sleepthe ground floorself serviceevening mealthe pubbuffet breakfaststayed one nightmeal dealexcellent stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
815 - 820 of 998 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Nice and easy as always at premier Inn
Clean room, free 30 minute wifi (much needed) comfortable beds!

No biscuits to go with your tea in the room ! Must remmber to bring my own!

Great food provided at the breweries fair next door
Food machines on site in foyer

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamesrickards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierManagerHWB, Manager at Premier Inn High Wycombe / Beaconsfield Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2013

Thank you for your kind comments.

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Premier Inn and we look forward to welcoming you to another.

Kind Regards
Dan Wilson
Premier Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

We stayed two nights at the Premier Inn. The room was very clean but was clearly appointed from the perspective of a business stay and offered no extras. The staff were excellent and friendly, and could not do enough for us. The Thyme Restaurant proved to be very good, again with excellent staff. The position of the hotel could not be better, as it provides easy parking and walking access to the centre of High Wycombe. In summary, the hotel provides good value accommodation that is clean and comfortable in an excellent position, and has some of the best trained staff we have come across.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheCr00ks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

I stayed here for one night on New Years Eve. The bathroom was great with an amazing shower, very caring staff, and best of all the restaurant!!! The Breakfast is so good that it has tempted me to go back especially with unlimited free Wi Fi in the restaurant. Thanks Premiere Inn Loudwater.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PamReading
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

Very clean & comfortable rooms; ample free parking. Great overall service, with a special mention to the Restaurant staff, who were extremely accommodating to our group & families. Premier Inns provide superb overall value for money and we're staying again soon. This hotel comes Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sjreed10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierManagerHWB, Manager at Premier Inn High Wycombe / Beaconsfield Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2013

Thank you for your kind comments.

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Premier Inn and we look forward to welcoming you to another.

I shall make a note about the biscuits and hot chocolate for my next managers meeting.

Kind Regards
Dan Wilson
Premier Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

Alongwith my husband and 9 year old son, I have just returned from a 2 night stay at this Premier Inn. Unfortunately I took ill (nothing to do with the hotel I might add!) on the first morning resulting in a fall in the bathroom. The staff were fantastic - sending over the hotel first aider, providing us with details of the nearest hospitals, offering to ring for an ambulance, ringing NHS direct and putting them through to us...nothing was too much trouble.
The welcome was great from the off - local knoweldge was good of places we could eat, even though there is a Brewers Fayre attached to the hotel.
Plenty of parking, near to motorway, ideal for getting train from Beaconsfield or High Wycombe, into London.
Great breakfast (although I missed it first morning!), plenty to choose from, nice and hot and freshly cooked.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lancashirelass008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews