We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Value for Money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn High Wycombe / Beaconsfield Hotel
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in High Wycombe
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 3, 2013

Very clean & comfortable rooms; ample free parking. Great overall service, with a special mention to the Restaurant staff, who were extremely accommodating to our group & families. Premier Inns provide superb overall value for money and we're staying again soon. This hotel comes Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sjreed10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierManagerHWB, Manager at Premier Inn High Wycombe / Beaconsfield Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2013

Thank you for your kind comments.

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Premier Inn and we look forward to welcoming you to another.

I shall make a note about the biscuits and hot chocolate for my next managers meeting.

Kind Regards
Dan Wilson
Premier Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (944)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

765 - 771 of 944 reviews

Reviewed January 3, 2013

Alongwith my husband and 9 year old son, I have just returned from a 2 night stay at this Premier Inn. Unfortunately I took ill (nothing to do with the hotel I might add!) on the first morning resulting in a fall in the bathroom. The staff were fantastic - sending over the hotel first aider, providing us with details of the nearest hospitals, offering to ring for an ambulance, ringing NHS direct and putting them through to us...nothing was too much trouble.
The welcome was great from the off - local knoweldge was good of places we could eat, even though there is a Brewers Fayre attached to the hotel.
Plenty of parking, near to motorway, ideal for getting train from Beaconsfield or High Wycombe, into London.
Great breakfast (although I missed it first morning!), plenty to choose from, nice and hot and freshly cooked.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lancashirelass008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

We stayed here for two nights while attending a tennis event. All in all it is a very good premier inn with a brewers fayre restaurant next door (linked via a covered walkway). The rooms are spacious and clean, beds extremely comfy and the bathroom is excellent. The only thing that could be improved was the breakfast, the service was good and there was plenty of hot food. There was also a good self service coffee machine. However they did not have have any ham, cheese or fresh fruit (a part from fruit salad), which you get offered at most buffet breakfasts. That said the breakfast was OK for the price.

Room Tip: Our room was a couple of minutes walk from reception, down some stairs and through quite a few fire...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joy940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierManagerHWB, Manager at Premier Inn High Wycombe / Beaconsfield Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2013

Thank you so much for your feedback here on Trip Advisor.

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that I shall pass your comments onto the Restaurant General Manager regarding breakfast and hopefully we can see some changes in the future.

Kind Regards
Dan Wilson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

We stayed here for one night and could not find fault with it. The service from reception was better than some 4 star hotels I have stayed in. I can honestly say it was a better hotel experience than many of the Hilton hotels I have stayed in recently. Rooms spacious and clean, beds extremely comfy and a very good location for visiting a number of places in the region.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fabbydabbydozey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierManagerHWB, Manager at Premier Inn High Wycombe / Beaconsfield Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2013

Thank you so much for your feedback here on Trip Advisor.

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we shall look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards
Dan Wilson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Pros
Rooms are spacious
Breakfast buffet is generous for the price
front desk staff friendly.

Cons
There was a mud foot prints on the carpet and a pair of socks under the bed when we arrived.
The bathroom looked tired
Food although plentiful was not good quality.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angie200969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierManagerHWB, Manager at Premier Inn High Wycombe / Beaconsfield Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2013

Thank you for your comments on Trip Advisor.

I am so sorry that your bedroom was not upto it's usual high standards and please be assured that I shall investigate into this and ensure that it does not happen again.

I shall pass your comments onto the restaurant team and hope on your next visit that you will see some improvement.

Look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards
Dan Wilson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Booked some ten rooms for friends and family that were visiting from all over the UK and the USA and all were very pleased with the price and service. It made for a very easy Christmas for my son and daughter-in-law who were hosting the family get together.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peterthevisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierManagerHWB, Manager at Premier Inn High Wycombe / Beaconsfield Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2013

Thank you for your kind words.

I am so glad your trip went successful and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind Regards
Dan Wilson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

What a great hotel! Good position. Easy to find and to park. Ultra efficient electronic check in. Room basic but better than some 4star London hotels. The room and bathroom extremely clean. Everything needed was to hand.

The staff were a joy and very helpful. They are clearly motivated and well trained and under good management.

The optional breakfast was very good value. Again cleanliness was the order of the day. It is the first hotel I have used that had a toaster that worked and produced toast! There was even an electric warmer for coffee mugs.

A joy to stay in. I will certainly return to this chain.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Nigel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierManagerHWB, Manager at Premier Inn High Wycombe / Beaconsfield Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2013

Thank you for your kind words.

I am so glad your stay was so successful and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind Regards
Dan Wilson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near High Wycombe
3.1 mi away
Premier Inn High Wycombe Central Hotel
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn High Wycombe M40, Jct.4
3 mi away
Travelodge High Wycombe Central
Travelodge High Wycombe Central
#4 of 14 in High Wycombe
455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Hotel ibis budget Beaconsfield
2.1 mi away
Rye Court Hotel
Rye Court Hotel
#8 of 14 in High Wycombe
22 reviews
4.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Gerrards Cross
Crowne Plaza Gerrards Cross
#1 of 7 in Beaconsfield
457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn High Wycombe / Beaconsfield Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn High Wycombe / Beaconsfield Hotel

Address: London Road | Thanstead Farm, Loudwater, High Wycombe HP10 9YL, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Buckinghamshire > High Wycombe
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in High Wycombe
Price Range: $59 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn High Wycombe / Beaconsfield Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A convenient location just 3 miles from both High Wycombe town centre and High Wycombe train station. Ideally positioned within easy reach of the M40, junction 3. Our High Wycombe Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite Brewers Fayre restaurant serving great value pub favourites in a family friendly environment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn High Wycombe / Beaconsfield Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn High Wycombe Hotel High Wycombe
Premier Inn High Wycombe / Beaconsfield Hotel Buckinghamshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing