We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn High Wycombe Central Hotel
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in High Wycombe
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 17, 2012

went to this hotel and must say was impressed with the hotel.I was passing though early hours of the morning and the night receptionist (Caroline) was so helpful and booked me straight into a room and was so friendly in fact all the staff were friendly and helpful.Breakfast was great all hot and tasted nice.if i ever pass though again i will definitely coming back.thank you high Wycombe central for a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank p n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karin h, Manager at Premier Inn High Wycombe Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2012

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at High Wycombe Central Premier Inn and was happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
I will pass on your comments to the team with reference to your experience with us, as we try to ensure a warm welcome from the time you arrive.

We look forward in welcoming you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (708)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

690 - 696 of 709 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
Thank Maurizio F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn High Wycombe Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Gunvor S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank studiotorazzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
Thank Rafael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Scazzamurreddhru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near High Wycombe
0.1 mi away
Travelodge High Wycombe Central
Travelodge High Wycombe Central
#4 of 14 in High Wycombe
446 reviews
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn High Wycombe M40, Jct.4
1.0 mi away
Rye Court Hotel
Rye Court Hotel
#7 of 14 in High Wycombe
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Ambassador Court Hotel
Ambassador Court Hotel
#5 of 14 in High Wycombe
84 reviews
0.2 mi away
Abbey Lodge Hotel
Abbey Lodge Hotel
#11 of 14 in High Wycombe
178 reviews
4.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Marlow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn High Wycombe Central Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn High Wycombe Central Hotel

Address: Archway, High Wycombe HP13 5HL, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Buckinghamshire > High Wycombe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in High Wycombe
Price Range: $58 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn High Wycombe Central Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the town centre, close to the Eden Shopping Centre and with great road and rail links into London ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn High Wycombe Central Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn High Wycombe Central Hotel Buckinghamshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing