We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
High Wycombe

“Good food this time I did take away”

Nando's High Wycombe
Order Online
Ranked #7 of 35 Quick Bites in High Wycombe
Price range: $20 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: PERi-PERi & Chicken You can't have one without the other Nando's combines the universal comfort food of chicken with our legendary PERi-PERi marinade, resulting in a taste to fire the senses and feed the soul Nando's is an inclusive brand where there is something for everyone and we don't take ourselves too seriously Whether you want to come and kick back with friends in one of our restaurants, make your own PERi-PERi goodness with our grocery products at home, or order a takeaway, we've got you covered
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I did take away food this time from Nando's The package was good. The food was still warm. I had Lemon & Herb Chicken 1/2, Peri Chips and Coleslaw.
The food taste delicious. I be back again soon.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank rajesh p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (159)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 159 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2019

It was a breath of fresh air visiting this branch, much better service and aknoledgment by the host and quick usual nandos style food, better than most nandos we visited in the past.

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank Ndark2662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019 via mobile

Staffs were friendly and attentive. Foods were tasty but felt portions were gone small on chicken and chips.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank RJeyam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019 via mobile

Believe it or not, this was our first visit to a Nandos restaurant. We chose the Full Platter (hot) with sides of peri peri fries, slaw and sweet potato and feta. Our server, Phil, was really helpful in explaining the menu. The platter was huge, tasty and very good value. We also enjoyed the choice of table sauces. Even though we were stuffed, we decided to try the chocolate gelato. All very good. The only negative was the music. It was loud, and yet you couldn't really hear what was playing. Loud enough to make us have to shout over it, which made the visit a bit less relaxing. Might return at lunchtime next time.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank samcX1219OZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2019 via mobile

Always satisfied with this Nando’s and more particularly with Phil who goes that extra mile to make sure you’re satisfied with the service. Makes all the difference!

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank Tash_Ch18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nando's High Wycombe also viewed

High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire
High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire
 
Holmer Green, High Wycombe
High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire
 
West Wycombe, High Wycombe
High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire
 

Been to Nando's High Wycombe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing