We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bristol
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A Great Time at a Great Facility

Great fun inside the course, the staff were extremely friendly, despite us not obeying the rules on... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 6 days ago
juliangreenbank
,
Bristol, United Kingdom
Amazing party

Booked a party for my son and his friends. Excellent value for money. I would definitely recommend... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
katerynaanstey
,
Bristol, United Kingdom
Read all 437 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bristol
from $33.73
More Info
from $11.47
More Info
from $35.73
More Info
from $21.92
More Info
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveler rating
348
63
17
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
348
63
17
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews party bags birthday party party food kids club great party chicken nuggets great fun between games children's party kids parties great birthday hot food the staff were great year olds these guys half term stag do
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 437 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

I took 4 kids and a husband in a Saturday afternoon, they were running 15 mins behind which was explained on arrival. The team were all very friendly and helpful and great with the kids they all had a fantastic time

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank holidays9313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

Just completed the two rooms they have and omg wat amazing rooms!!! Really gets the adrenaline going esp with the music and time dropping!!! We did escape both rooms!!! One with seconds to spare and th other 5 mins great fun and sooo can’t wait for the 3rd room to open in which we have already paid for as both rooms were that good!!! Go have a go great team and lush people (not bad coffee either)

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Ruggalish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

We have done both rooms today and they were brilliant!! Well thought out and the hosts very welcoming! We will be back for the new room as soon as it’s ready .. keep up the good work guys, loved it

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank amandamoo77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Went with my children and their cousins. They laughed from start to finish. we didn't think it would be so much fun. Ideal for when it's cold outside.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank AmirahCole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

The children only sessions are very limited - Sunday morning- and you do her parents joining in (very keen ones that take out v seriously).

But the kids still enjoyed it, despite the show off patents, and the star were very accommodating.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Roostrong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews