We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Acityabode Horizon Bristol
Nearby Hotels
$78
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Bristol Centre(Bristol)(Great Value!)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$91
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$128
$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Future Inn Cabot Circus Hotel(Bristol)(Great Value!)
$77
$74
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$104
$88
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$88
$80
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
14
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
5
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 19 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2013

The apartment was clean and had all the kitchen / laundry items required for a long stay. I came back at the end of every weekend to a beautifully clean flat with fresh linen and fresh flowers on the table. The on site staff were there whenever I had any questions and always helped promptly with anything I needed. I'd absolutely recomend staying here. Just be aware there is no parking - only a drop off opportunity outside (if no one is parked there) which can be tricky if you've got lots of bags.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

I had 2 nights in a studio flat and i will definitely be back as far nicer than staying in a hotel room. It was very well appointed, with everything i needed for my stay. The decor was calm yet smart (cream & grey & white, with touches of black) and more homely than the 'plastic palace' hotels i stay in when travelling for work. The location was perfect for both the excellent shopping centre, and for the clubs & restaurants and markets in old Bristol. Although in such a busy area, it was quiet at night so i slept very well.

Stephen, the concierge was very welcoming & helpful so i felt 'at home' right from the start.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

We spent a lovely night in the apartment in Bristol. The flat was clean and tidy with everything that you would expect from a modern city apartment. The service from Stephen was excellent. Great location. We will definately book again the next time we are Bristol.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank basshooter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Repeated stays have proved that this is a 5* place stay. The caretaker/operations manager is helpful, pleasant and very efficient. The views over the park are relaxing and the location of the apartments makes this an ideal point to base yourself when visiting the city for either business or leisure. The restaurants very close to the location are of high quality. No need to get the car out again after a long day!

Room Tip: Make sure you get one with a balcony
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maer1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

We spent two nights in a self catering studio in Bristol. It was really clean and tidy. All comfort was here, we even had a balcony overlooking the park. Bathroom is large and modern.
The bed was comfortable and the TV huge (for a hotel room).
Location is really great too.
Stephen, our host, was really kind and helpful (he phoned to warn us we had forgotten a toothbrush charger). Before arrival, he sent us a text to know our arrival time. Although it is very nice, I did not like the "compulsory" check-in between 3 and 6pm. In our case, it worked out fine but when traveling, you cannot guarantee you can make it before 8pm. To me, the wifi is far too expensive.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nicolas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews