We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cleyro Serviced Apartments - Finzels Reach
Nearby Hotels
$78
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Bristol Centre(Bristol)(Great Value!)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$91
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$128
$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Future Inn Cabot Circus Hotel(Bristol)(Great Value!)
$77
$74
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$104
$88
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$88
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveler rating
271
92
18
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
271
92
18
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsgreat apartmentbed apartmentcastle parkcity centrewasher dryerfridge freezerbuilding sitebuilding worktesco expressunderground parkingwell equipped kitchenhome from homeall mod conson arrivalminute walkquiet at night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
298 - 303 of 386 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2013

The apartment was clean and well furnished and we even had a balcony looking out at the Avon River. The location was fabulous and within easy walking distance of the city center. The staff were friendly, professional and accommodating. It was the perfect place for our Transition from France to the UK.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

We had a very pleasant four night stay in a one bed deluxe apartment, which was immaculate and furnished (to a high standard) with everything you could need for a short break. Prior to booking with Cleyro, we spent some time looking for an apartment in the right location and at the right price... and we couldn't have hoped to find anything better - Cleyro represents very good value without compromising on quality. Location was perfect - within easy reach of the central train station (Temple Meads), shops, and the harbourside.

The only slight negative was that our particular apartment had a slightly uninspiring view over a building site (although the huge windows meant it was at least a good view!)... but this was more than made up for by frequent and stunning views of a young Peregrine - a family of which were nesting on the adjacent building.

Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

We booked the apartment to do the Gromit Unleashed Trail with our 3-year-old daughter. We were met upon arrival and given a brief tour of the apartment, which was clean, bright and very well equipped, although most of the cutting knives had rust spots, where they'd been taken from the dishwasher without being wiped. I contacted the rep, who thanked me for alerting him to the problem and said it would be dealt with.

Both bedrooms (one with en suite bathroom) were spacious, with views of the river. However, we felt the living space (open plan kitchen/lounge/diner) was a little cramped, particularly for an inquisitive 3-year-old. That said, as we weren't in the apartment all day, it wasn't a major issue.

The apartment was ideally situated for our needs and there was even a Tesco Express a few minutes walk away.

The only reason we haven't given the apartment an 'Excellent' rating throughout is due to the aforementioned issues.

All that said, we would probably return and will certainly recommend it to any of our friends who don't have children.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KINDOFBLUEMAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Very nice modern apartment, very well equipped, central, food shops very close, close to a big shopping center, restaurants nearby . helpful staff.
Bedroom could use better shades, but very quiet.
Only freeview TV.
Very good internet conection



  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liora G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Excellent apartment for the week with underground car park if you want to pay the extra, well worth it. It was a warm apartment as we were staying in August. Windows open and a bit noises. Sofa and bed not overly comfortable but overall very good. You can always pick fault with everything in all areas in life generally so would recommend without hesitation.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lancealot2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews