We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bristol
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,546)
Filter reviews
2,547 results
Traveler rating
1,008
966
344
141
88
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,008
966
344
141
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews valet parking a business class room valet service floor to ceiling windows higher floor complimentary water city centre good size first floor standard room modern hotel per night bars and restaurants would stay again an upgrade nespresso machine great central location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 2,547 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Salam Saed. I want to say thank you for your good services in radisson Wales cardiff. I’m so thankful that you helped me and it was a pleasure to speak and help in Arabic was easy fir me to spok. ‏شكرا سعيد

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank UAE-Fatima63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

Totally satisfied with visit. It was only for one night, but everything I needed was provided. Valet parking was very prompt. Location was central and fell foul of Bristol one way systems but it was a minor issue. Will definitely stop there again as it was about 3 minutes from the office I was visiting.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nrhyme134978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

Amazing hotel, the welcome check-in was done quickly and efficiently. The standard room was of a decent size, warm and welcoming. Excellent bathroom with a decent pressure power shower. Also fantastic views!

The sound proofing is good, I wasn't able to hear anything at night outside my room. Slept very well.

The breakfast was delicious and had a wide selection including smoked salmon fillet served with the meat selection. Muffins were fresh and tasty too. The restaurant has a great view out over the centre of Bristol while you eat.

Would definitely stay again!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Strifae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019

This is the third time we have stayed here, staff friendly, rooms nice, views great if you are on a high floor. We had booked a superior Harbour view but were upgraded on arrival to a better room (coffee machine, dressing gowns) but with city view. Room was clean and decor was ok.

Great location for Harbourside bars, restaurants and the Hippodrome. Around a 15 minute walk to Cabot Circus. We used the train this time as find parking in NCP's quite expensive.

Only had breakfast on one day as it's ok but quite expensive, there are plenty of cafes and coffee shops nearby.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nic104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

Good position for Central Bristol. Unfortunately my floor was noisy and resulted in poor sleep, however, outside of this which shouldn't be exceptable today, the stay was good. Staff very young and would suggest lacking experience.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jbosto222418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews