We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“r&j”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Tikka Flame

Tikka Flame
Ranked #242 of 1,565 Restaurants in Bristol
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $26 - $32
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Families with children, Business meetings, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“r&j”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2013

Used Tikka Flame for many years first when they were in Nailsea, still use them now about every 2 weeks food is the best indian you will get anywhere in this area.The owner and staff are all very pleasant,Will be going again very soon.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank roy t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

521 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    254
    119
    60
    40
    48
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Penzance, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Very Tasty!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2013

It was the first time we had tried this restaurant and we would definitely go again. I had a lamb dish with ginger and chillies and it was very tasty and hot in temperature too. The staff were helpful with choosing dishes and the lady in charge was very friendly and interested in our trip. I would definitely recommend this restaurant and we will eat there again the next time we are in Bristol.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank sandrawarner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great service -- Good Meal -- Fun TIme”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2013

Its was fun time having dinner with friends. Environment was good, great service. Quality of food was Excellent though Quantity is bit less. Best part is well hot served.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank iRuchir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tikka flame, good for gluten free diners”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2013

Food was good and very well. presented. Resteraunt very modern and stylish. The staff coped really well with me being gluten-free / coeliac.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sarahkeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fab night, great food and good service in tikka flame Bristol.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2013

Had a fab night in Tikka Flame, Bristol. The food was delicious, atmosphere great and really good service.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ragamuff1n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tikka Flame also viewed

 
Bristol, England
 

Been to Tikka Flame? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing