We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Minimalistic”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Travelodge Hereford Grafton
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Grafton
Reviewed May 18, 2014

A recently refurbished Travelodge offering very comfortable accommodation if you don't have a lot of baggage. The free wi fi is excellent and the Grafton Inn and restaurant next door is excellent offering good meals all day until 9pm. A practical, clean and convenient Travelodge in a quiet location out of town and suited our purpose admirably

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank jerry186345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (217)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

209 - 215 of 217 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2014

Our stay was very good with the room being spotlessly clean and staff were very helpful and friendly, which is more than can be said for some drunken members of the wedding party who stayed on Saturday,11th May, creating havoc throughout the night!


  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Countrywise2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

Travelodges are cheap and chearful, this one is newer looking than most I have stayed in recently. Helpful staff, Clean, well maintained and quiet. The room I stayed in was a bit odd cos the bed was very close to the wall and there was a BIG space on the other side.

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet but the ones at the back overlook an orchard
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank george b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

3 of us stayed in a family room as a stop over on the way to Wales... This travellodge was fresh and modern. All furniture and windows/bedding/carpets/bathroom etc were all cleaned to a very high standard. The staff and cleaners were friendly and with a pub across the street, what more can you ask for!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicolesumpter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014

Everything you wanted and more. Just a shame the shower had little power. But would highly recommend. The mattress and pillows was so comfortable. It was lovely and quiet. If anything was forgotten for your stay you was able to buy on site. Overall a great place

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Hannah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014

Stayed overnight with my disabled daughter. Good sized room with excellent facilities for a disabled person - the wet room was fantastic.
Extremely helpful staff.
We would certainly return to this excellent value establishment.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Standard Travelodge, good room clean and tidy. Noise could be an issue at the front, but is not to bad we stayed for five nights. Pleanty of parking and a good location for the area. Try the resraunt next door.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank away-again-yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grafton
2.4 mi away
Travelodge Hereford
Travelodge Hereford
#7 of 11 in Hereford
276 reviews
3.6 mi away
Premier Inn Hereford Hotel
3.3 mi away
The Pilgrim Hotel
The Pilgrim Hotel
#1 of 1 in Much Birch
842 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
The Green Dragon
The Green Dragon
#9 of 11 in Hereford
820 reviews
1.7 mi away
Three Counties Hotel
Three Counties Hotel
#8 of 11 in Hereford
333 reviews
2.3 mi away
Castle House
Castle House
#2 of 11 in Hereford
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Hereford Grafton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Hereford Grafton

Address: Ross Road, Grafton, Hereford HR2 8ED, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Herefordshire > Hereford > Grafton
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Grafton
Price Range: $60 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Hereford Grafton 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Travelodge Hotels Ltd and Evoline ltd so you can book your Travelodge Hereford Grafton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Hereford Grafton Hotel Grafton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing