We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“family holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful beeches in the sun View of part of property from behind the walled swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Beautiful beeches in the sun
View of part of property from behind the walled swimming pool
Huge swimming pool area
Private all weather tennis court
Flamenco King sized bedroom with large en-suite shower room
Union Superking bedroom with large en-suite shower room
Relax your here
Poppy suite lounge
Fantastic beaches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Turre, Province of Almeria, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kjwanddtw
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“family holiday”
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Villa is in a good location very quiet but good for a relaxing holiday,
amenities are not far away, pool and outside area great for 12 people more space than we could have wished for inside and out.Would love to use it again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2017
It's great to be able to provide great holiday accommodation for families and groups of friends all the year round and welcome people back again when they've had a great time. When the children are at school a relaxing out of season break playing golf locally or tennis, just reading or walking and taking photos with the beautiful scenery beach and mountains.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holidayto...
Jakarta
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I loved staying at Villa Mariana. As a large group with small children it was the perfect space to unwind without being on top of each other.
A close drive to the beach with loads of yummy options for lunch and great to come back to the pool and tennis courts in the afternoon, get the kids to bed and kick back with some sundowners.
We can't wait to return next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2017
It's great that you had a good time we always try to make it special for all our guests. Available all the year around with sun almost guaranteed 365 days a year as the area has its own micro-climate. Spacious yet together with 3 lounges and 2 kitchens plus a games room with pool table there is always somewhere to escape and places to be together. Extended families or groups of friends all can be catered for. Private tennis court and large swimming pool add to the fun.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guyrobbin...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Elatious Break”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I found the property to be very idyllic, much bigger than I imagined. I didn't use the gym or the tennis court much but appreciated the giant pool with the beautiful mountain view from it.
My room was lovley and comfortable with a fantastic en suite and air conditioning. Turre and Mojacar are just up the road, lovley beaches and restaurants. I truly had a fantastic time. Great Value and I will be back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Great to have a special property to share with holiday makers all the year around. Having a micro-climate in our area it means you are almost guaranteed sunshine 365 days of th year - the days get shorter but usually there is still sun. Off peak, when flights are cheaper, the property can be split in two offering 2 bedroomed accommodation sleeping up to 6 or 3 bedrroomed accommodation sleeping up to 9. With 5 golf courses within 15 - 30 minutes and the private tennis court it is the perfect place to stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing