We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Central Saanich
Reviewed June 5, 2014

Nice clean, quiet facility. The young man on the front desk was very helpful and pleasant. No problems at all. We will stay here on our next trip.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank UnoSenorJim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (354)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

233 - 239 of 354 reviews

Reviewed May 16, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Glen E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 9, 2014

Not fancy but clean and quiet; Very convenient to Victoria International Airport. Was particularly impressed with the person I spoke to on the phone when making the reservations and arranging to leave our vehicle while we were away. Also, the staff at check-in was very friendly and accommodating - she ordered our cab for the early early morning pick-up and when we left, provided us with some "muffins and juice to go" because the breakfast wasn't being served that early.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank C O P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank jcislanders
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Doug K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Terance J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

The hotel is very well suitated, close to the ferries and the airport. Very easy to get to downtown Victoria and most of the tourist attractions. The city bus is very easy to access.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Patricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Central Saanich
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Waddling Dog
Quality Inn Waddling Dog
#2 of 4 in Central Saanich
163 reviews
3.3 mi away
The Cedarwood Inn and Suites
3.9 mi away
Sidney Waterfront Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Emerald Isle Hotel
5.6 mi away
Cherry Tree Inn
Cherry Tree Inn
#2 of 2 in Saanich
93 reviews
3.9 mi away
Victoria Airport Travelodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport

Address: Super 8 Saanichton/Victoria Airport 2477 Mount Newton Cross Rd | Jct Patricia Bay Hwy, Central Saanich, British Columbia V8M 2B7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Vancouver Island > Victoria Capital Regional District > Central Saanich
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Central Saanich
Price Range: $57 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Saanichton/Victoria Airport Hotel Saanichton
Super Eight Saanichton
Saanichton Super 8
Saanichton Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing