We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy for breakfast and lunch!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pearls Cafe

Pearls Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $11
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Middleton, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
200 reviews
157 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Yummy for breakfast and lunch!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2014

We both had the hikers's eggs inside a tortilla with salsa. Very good and tasty! We also had a sandwich made for the hiking trail. It was great with excellent bread.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank voyageurfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

309 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    163
    88
    30
    19
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Arlington, Virginia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Food was a miss but our waitress was nice”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2014

Skip this place -- its pizza was terrible and the kitchen messed up our order. If our waitress hadn't been so nice, I think we might have gotten up and left.... eat elsewhere!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Splitchanka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oneonta, Alabama
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A healthy lunch option”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2014

That's right! Pearls has some healthy options as well as some not so healthy. The wraps were delicious and not too much for a late lunch. You order at the counter and have a seat. Some really delicious choices. The service was prompt and also good about checking on us.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Alabamaberly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good breakfast and coffee. Free Internet. ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2014 via mobile

The Ham and Cheese stuffed French toast is very good. Includes strawberries on top. Located in the main part of town. Very nice setting.

Helpful?
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salida, Colorado
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great coffee, good Internet”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2014

Though I typically get a soy chai latte, they don't carry soy but instead used almond milk. Though different tasting, it was still enjoyable so I appreciated giving soy a break. The Internet was easy to use and worked like you would expect in a coffee shop. Thanks!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank NomadLee6469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pearls Cafe also viewed

Waterton Lakes National Park, Canadian Rockies
Waterton Lakes National Park, Canadian Rockies
 
Waterton Lakes National Park, Canadian Rockies
Waterton Lakes National Park, Canadian Rockies
 
Waterton Lakes National Park, Canadian Rockies
Waterton Lakes National Park, Canadian Rockies
 

Been to Pearls Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing