We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable.I will use again.”
other travelers have booked this property
Vue sur la vallée
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vue sur la vallée
Grande chambre Cuisine
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Vue sur la vallée
Grande chambre
Cuisine
Petite chambre
Séjour
Terrasse
Gîte et maison
Gîte et maison
Vue sur Ambert
Lac d'Ambert
Ambert en fleurs
Vue sur la vallée
Panorama Ouest
Panorama Nord
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Ambert, Puy-de-Dome, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
claudia m
Stranraer, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very comfortable.I will use again.”
Reviewed January 5, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Very close to Ambert and it makes a good base.Ron was extremely helpful with local advice.The log burner kept the place lovely and warm when the temperature outside was below freezing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2018
Hello Claudia and family. Thanks for your rating. We certainly hope to meet you again on our camping or in the apartment.
Yvonne and Ron
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hacisaiho...
1 review
Reviewed April 5, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2018
Vielen dank fur ihren guten Bewertung. Vielleicht mochten wir ihnen empfangen in die Zukunft.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thiron s
1 review
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2016
Merci pour votre avis. C'est bien de saisir que vous avez vous amuser chez nous.
Ron et Yvonne Toorenburgh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patricia...
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed March 17, 2016 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

Traveling group: Kleine kinderen
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2016
Hallo Patricia en familie,
Wij zijn blij te horen dat jullie je hebben vermaakt en dat de gîte beantwoord heeft aan jullie behoeften.
We hopen jullie nog eens te mogen ontvangen!
Bedankt,
Ron en Yvonne Toorenburgh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing